Skip to main content
Default avatar image

NCDB Webinar: National Family Needs Assessment Results


This list reflects trainings and events sponsored nationally and across the network.

NCDB Webinar: National Family Needs Assessment Results

Posted by , Month Ago

32 views

July 12, 2017

12pm PT - 1pm MT - 2pm CT - 3pm ET  60 Minutes


Description

In early 2017, NCDB and NFADB distributed a National Family Needs Survey to assist family organizations, state deaf-blind projects, and NCDB with future planning.  This webinar will share results from the survey along with applicable findings from the National State Deaf-Blind Project Needs Assessment. Planning next steps in making results available and useful to State Deaf-Blind Projects and family organizations will be discussed. 

Presenter

Megan Cote



Webinar Connection Information:

Prior to the meeting:

Prior to the meeting, please run this meeting test and follow any instructions as needed.

On the day of the meeting:

Connect your browser to http://hknc.adobeconnect.com/ncdb/

    Choose the Guest option, type your name, and click the Enter Room button.

    Phone connection information will be posted in the room.

    For details on participating by phone only, contact Robbin Bull.

                                          This meeting will be recorded and captioned.

If you miss the meeting you can find the recorded materials in our archived webinars list.


Comments (0)

Please login.

You must first login before posting your comments here.

Login or Make a Profile

NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials