Skip to main content
Default avatar image

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

EI&R Web Meeting

Early Identification and Referral

Useful news and info in today's web meeting...here's a peek at the agenda
DB Summit Summary
2. What's been happening since July
Risk List w/medical codes
White paper https://nationaldb.org/library/page/2474
Service Coordinator packet
Video clips being prepared to add to website
Working on materials to add to Toolbox
Ongoing TA
3. What to watch for
4. What do you want to know more about? What resonates with your needs/challenges?

Jennie Mascheck

Posted Oct 22, 2014 by Jennie Mascheck

2 117 views
Please login.

You must first login before posting your comments here.

Login or Make a Profile

Comments (2)

Glad it was helpful. We'll be talking again on Wed, Nov 12 (12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET). Spread the word!

Barbara Purvis

Posted Oct 22, 2014 by Barbara Purvis

Next EI&R web meeting is Nov 12...

Jennie Mascheck

Posted Oct 22, 2014 by Jennie Mascheck

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials