Help: Deleting Your Account & Profile
Back to Help
Deleting Your Account & Profile
The steps below will permanently delete your profile, bookmarks, and connections and remove you from any groups you are in.
If you later change your mind, you can create a new profile
and rejoin whatever groups you are interested in.
- Go to your profile by clicking on your name in the upper right corner of any page on the site and then clicking My Profile in the drop-down menu.
- Click the red Delete button.
- In the dialog box, confirm that you want to delete your profile.
NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | email@example.com