Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

My Connections

Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Betsy McGinnity
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Watertown, MA
betsy.mcginnity@perkins.org
(617) 972-7519
Fax: (617) 923-8076
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Brett Grayson
Technical Assistance Specialist
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
********
864-256-4234
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Nancy Ganson
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
NCDB Project Assistant & Travel Coordinator
Monmouth, OR
gansonn@wou.edu
503-838-8808
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Accessibility, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials