Skip to main content
Default avatar image

My Connections

Photo for Martha Veto
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Photo for Emily Taylor-Snell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Photo for Mark Schalock
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Betsy  McGinnity
Betsy McGinnity
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Watertown, MA
betsy.mcginnity@perkins.org
(617) 972-7519
Fax: (617) 923-8076
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Toni  Hollingsworth
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Photo for Jon Harding
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Photo for Brett Grayson
Brett Grayson
Technical Assistance Specialist
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
bgrayson@scsdb.org
864-256-4234
Photo for D. Jay Gense
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Photo for Nancy Ganson
Nancy Ganson
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
NCDB Project Assistant & Travel Coordinator
Monmouth, OR
gansonn@wou.edu
503-838-8808
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Jeff Denton
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Photo for Carol Darrah
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Leslie Buchanan
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Photo for Susan Bonner
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Photo for Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Photo for Edgenie Bellah
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Photo for Brenda Baroncelli
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials