Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

My Connections

Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Sheri Stanger
Director of Outreach
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Sherimed@aol.com
1-855-524-2743
Eva Scott
Project Director
New Jersey Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
escott@tcnj.edu
609-771-2744
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Cyral Miller
Director of Outreach Programs, Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
(512) 206-9242
TTY: (512) 206-9188
Fax: (512) 206-9320
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials