Skip to main content
Default avatar image

My Connections

Photo for Sheri Stanger
Sheri Stanger
Director of Outreach
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Sherimed@aol.com
1-855-524-2743
Photo for Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Ogden, UT
debbies@usdb.org
801-362-8172
Photo for Ira Padhye
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Photo for Lindsay Orcutt
Lindsay Orcutt
Teacher of the Visually Impaired/Certified O&M Specialist
Educational Vision Services, NYCDOE
Photo for Emma Nelson
Emma Nelson
Project Coordinator and TA Provider
Photo for Emma Nelson
Emma Nelson
Vermont Sensory Access Project
Burlington, VT
emma.nelson.1@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1120
Photo for Susanne Morgan  Morrow
Susanne Morgan Morrow
Project Director
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens , NY
(718) 997-4854
Fax: (718) 997-4883
Photo for Susanne Morrow
Susanne Morrow
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Photo for Sam Morgan
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Megan Mogan
Megan Mogan
Communication Specialist/SLP
Arizona State School for the Deaf and Blind
Tucson, AZ
mmmogan@gmail.com
520-861-6697
Photo for Nichole Miller
Nichole Miller
Inclusion Support Specialist
Frankie Lemmon School
Photo for Myrna Medina
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Photo for Eneida Lamberty
Eneida Lamberty
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Photo for Sarah Keyes
Sarah Keyes
Teacher of the Deaf
Childhood Educational Associates and Capital District Beginnings
Clifton Park, NY
sarahkeyes1@gmail.com
518-424-5176
Photo for D. Jay Gense
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Sue Dell
Sue Dell
Sherlock Center on Disabilities-Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
Photo for Clara Berg
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Photo for Marites Altuna
Marites Altuna
Director
Kansas Deaf-Blind Project
Kansas City, KS
(913) 645-5645
Fax: (913) 305-3087

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials