NCDB Logo

My Connections

Sheri Stanger
Director of Outreach
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
sherimed@aol.com
1-855-524-2743
Debbie Sanders
Utah Deaf-Blind Project Specialist
Ogden, UT
debbies@usdb.org
801-362-8172
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Lindsay Orcutt
Teacher of the Visually Impaired/Certified O&M Specialist
Educational Vision Services, NYCDOE
Emma Nelson
Project Coordinator and TA Provider
Emma Nelson
Initiative Lead for Early Identification and Referral
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Portland, OR
Susanne Morgan Morrow
Project Director
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens , NY
(718) 997-4854
Fax: (718) 997-4883
Susanne Morrow
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Sam Morgan
Project Co Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Megan Mogan
Communication Specialist/SLP
Arizona State School for the Deaf and Blind
Tucson, AZ
mmmogan@gmail.com
520-861-6697
Nichole Miller
Inclusion Support Specialist
Frankie Lemmon School
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Eneida Lamberty
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Sarah Keyes
Teacher of the Deaf
Childhood Educational Associates and Capital District Beginnings
Clifton Park, NY
sarahkeyes1@gmail.com
518-424-5176
Hilary Hodes
Technical Assistance Program Specialist
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-Blindness
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Mike Fagbemi
Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Sue Dell
Sherlock Center on Disabilities-Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Marites Altuna
Project Director
Kansas Deaf-Blind Project
Kansas City, KS
(913) 645-5645
Fax: (913) 305-3087

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials