NCDB Logo

My Connections

Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189
Virginia Williams
Missouri Project for Deafblind Services
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Silvia Verga
Family Specialist
NYDBC
Queens, NY
Sheri Stanger
Director of Outreach
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
sherimed@aol.com
1-855-524-2743
Gwen Sirmans
Family Support Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Rome, GA
********
(706) 346-5646
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Arden Hills, MN
(800) 848-4905 or (612) 638-1531
Fax: (612) 706-0811
Margaret Richardson
North Carolina Project for Children and Young Adults Who Are Deaf-Blind
Charlotte, NC
mar444mar@aol.com
704-488-3383
Jerry G. Petroff, PhD
Principal Investigator
New Jersey Center on Deaf-Blindness
Ewing, NJ
(609) 771-2744
Fax: (609) 637-5144
Janette Peracchio
Connecticut Affiliated Agency/New England Consortium of Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Emily Mortimer
Family Support Specialist
Utah Deaf-Blind Project
Ogden, UT
emilymo@usdb.org
801-710-7364
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Sam Morgan
Project Co Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Marcy Meachum
Technical Assistant
South Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
Charleston, SC
mmeachum@scsdb.org
8032402228
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
********
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Betsy McGinnity
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Watertown, MA
betsy.mcginnity@perkins.org
(617) 972-7519
Fax: (617) 923-8076
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Services and Technology
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Pam Kissoondyal
Family Specialist
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville , FL
pamsk@ufl.edu
352 672 4598
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Nancy Ganson
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
NCDB Project Assistant & Travel Coordinator
Monmouth, OR
gansonn@wou.edu
503-838-8808
Carly Fredericks
Family Specialist
Center for Sensory and Complex Disabilities at The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
1(609)771-2711
Mike Fagbemi
Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Mary Espinola
Family Specialist
North Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
mespinola@ecacmail.org
336-457-3883
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Stella Chang
Hawai'i and Pacific Deaf-Blind Project
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Data, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Kelly Birmingham
Principal Investigator
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630
Jodi Anderson
Family Engagement Coordinator
Wisconsin Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Fond du Lac, WI

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials