Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

My Connections

Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Lauri Triulzi
Project Coordinator
Connections Beyond Sight and Sound MD & DC Deaf-blind Project
College Park, MD
ltriulzi@umd.edu
814-571-8577
Lauri Triulzi
Project Coordinator
Connections Beyond Sight and Sound MD & DC Deaf-blind Project
College Park, MD
ltriulzi@umd.edu
814-571-8577
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Chris Montgomery
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Texas deafblind project
Austin, TX
montgomeryc@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9359
Gail McGregor
Research Professor
University of Montana
Missoula, MT
gail.mcgregor@mso.umt.edu
(406) 243-2348
Betsy McGinnity
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Watertown, MA
betsy.mcginnity@perkins.org
(617) 972-7519
Fax: (617) 923-8076
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Pam Kissoondyal
Family Specialist
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville , FL
pamsk@ufl.edu
352 273 7529
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Katie Humes
Director, Deaf-Blind Project
Washington Sensory Disabilities Services / Deaf-Blind Project
Bellingham, WA
khumes@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Nancy Hatfield
Early Childhood Consultant
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Sue Dell
Sherlock Center on Disabilities-Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Kelly Birmingham
Program Manager
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials