Skip to main content
Default avatar image

My Connections

Photo for Emily Taylor-Snell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Photo for Mark Schalock
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Photo for Christopher Russell
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Gail McGregor
Gail McGregor
Research Professor
University of Montana
Missoula, MT
gail.mcgregor@mso.umt.edu
(406) 243-2348
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Mellanie Lee
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Photo for Ruth Ann  King
Ruth Ann King
Coordinator
WV SenseAbilities Project
Charleston , WV
Photo for Beth Kennedy
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Photo for Katie  Humes
Katie Humes
Director, Deaf-Blind Project
Washington Sensory Disabilities Services / Deaf-Blind Project
Bellingham, WA
khumes@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Photo for Nancy Hatfield
Nancy Hatfield
Co-Director
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
NHatfield@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Photo for D. Jay Gense
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Julie Durando
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Photo for Carol Darrah
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Photo for Michelle Clyne
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Leslie Buchanan
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Photo for Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Photo for Maurice Belote
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Photo for Brenda Baroncelli
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630
Photo for Tanni Anthony
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials