Skip to main content
Default avatar image

My Connections

Photo for Kim Zeigler
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189
Photo for Shelly Voelker
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Photo for Jana Villemez
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Photo for Martha Veto
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Photo for Emily Taylor-Snell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Photo for Christine Spratling
Christine Spratling
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Rome, GA
Photo for Dottie Snyder
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Photo for Donna Snyder
Donna Snyder
State Coordinator
KY DeafBlind Project
Lexington, KY
donnal.snyder@uky.edu
859-322-1301
Photo for Cheryl Segner
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Photo for Mark Schalock
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Photo for Krista-Leigh Olsen
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Photo for Michael Norman
Michael Norman
Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children & Youth
Human Development Center, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU HSC
New Orleans, LA
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7585
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Sam Morgan
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Photo for Betsy  McGinnity
Betsy McGinnity
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Watertown, MA
betsy.mcginnity@perkins.org
(617) 972-7519
Fax: (617) 923-8076
Photo for Linda McDowell
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Mellanie Lee
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Photo for Pam Kissoondyal
Pam Kissoondyal
Family Specialist
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville , FL
pamsk@ufl.edu
352 273 7529
Photo for Pam Kissoondyal
Pam Kissoondyal
Family Specialist
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville , FL
pamsk@ufl.edu
352 273 7529
Photo for Kasey Keith
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Photo for Toni  Hollingsworth
Toni Hollingsworth
Project Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
(228) 249-9668 (cell)
Fax: (601) 266-4978
Photo for Elisa  Hodges
Elisa Hodges
Early Interventionist Teacher of the Deaf
Mississippi School for the DEAF
Jackson, MS
Photo for Brett Grayson
Brett Grayson
Technical Assistance Specialist
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
bgrayson@scsdb.org
864-256-4234
Photo for Cassondra Glausier
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Photo for Cassondra Glausier
Cassondra Glausier
Clinical Director
Spears Learning Center
********
504-534-8511
Photo for Nancy Ganson
Nancy Ganson
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
NCDB Project Assistant & Travel Coordinator
Monmouth, OR
gansonn@wou.edu
503-838-8808
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Jeff Denton
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Photo for Carol Darrah
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Photo for Holly Crowder
Holly Crowder
Audiologist and Early Interventionist
Miss School for Deaf and Blind
Jackson, MS
hhcrowder@mdek12.org
601-613-3937
Photo for Megan Cote
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Photo for Danna Conn
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Photo for Michelle Clyne
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Susan Bonner
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Photo for Kelly Birmingham
Kelly Birmingham
Program Manager
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Photo for Clara Berg
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Photo for Maurice Belote
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Photo for Edgenie Bellah
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials