Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

My Connections

Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Lisa Poff
Program Coordinator
Indiana Deaf-Blind Services Project
Terre Haute, IN
(812) 237-7679
Fax: (812) 237-8089
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Chris Montgomery
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Texas deafblind project
Austin, TX
montgomeryc@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9359
Megan Mogan
Communication Specialist/SLP
Arizona State School for the Deaf and Blind
Tucson, AZ
mmmogan@gmail.com
520-861-6697
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Khanh Huhtala
Project Coordinator
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
(425) 917-7827 or (800) 572-7000 (WA State)
Fax: (425) 917-7838
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Tracy Evans-Luiselli
Project Director
Massachusetts Affiliated Agency/New England Consortium of Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
(617) 972-7515
TTY: (617) 924-5525
Fax: (617) 972-7354
Tracy Evans Luiselli, Ed.D.
Project Director
Maine Affiliated Agency/New England Consortium of Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
(617) 972-7517 or (617) 972-7515
TTY: (617) 924-5525
Fax: (617) 972-7354
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Accessibility, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Susan Brennan
Deaf-Blind Project Coordinator & Consultant
Iowa's Deafblind Services Project
Vinton, IA
(319) 560-4014
Fax: (319) 472-4371

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials