Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Family Engagement

Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Jodi Anderson
Family Engagement Coordinator
Wisconsin Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Fond du Lac, WI
Rose Angelocci
Assistant Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children and Youth
New Orleans, LA
range3@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7519
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education
Kathi Barksdale
President
Texas Chargers
Melvin, TX
kathi@centex.net
325-456-6591
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Kelly Birmingham
Principal Investigator
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Susan Bonner
Project Director
Crestwood, MO
skdbonner@gmail.com
314-330-1263
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Accessibility, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Megan Burgess
Project Coordinator
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Saint Louis, MO
Regina Bussing
Project Director
Florida and Virgin Islands DeafBlind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
rbussing@ufl.edu
352-294-4914
Michelle Case
Mi State Parent Liaison for the CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Saginaw, MI
chargemother@gmail.com
(989) 475-4280 (989) 501-3693
Suzanne Chen
Outreach Coordinator
New York DeafBlind Collaborative
Queens, NY
suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4856
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Gwen Collman
Chapel Hill, NC, NC
gwcollman@gmail.com
919619-0900
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Megan Cote
 Group Owner
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Mary Espinola
Family Specialist
North Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
mespinola@ecacmail.org
336-457-3883
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Naava Frank
Naava Frank & Associates
Bronx, NY
Carly Fredericks
Family Specialist
Center for Sensory and Complex Disabilities at The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
1(609)771-2711
Christa Gicklhorn
Lead Vocational Teacher
Perkins School for the Blind
Watertown, MA
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Adam Graves
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9341
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Lynne Hamelberg, Ph. D.
Outreach and Family Specialist
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
Columbus, OH
lynne.hamelberg@uc.edu
614-897-0020
Anne Harvey
Charge Syndrome Foundation - State of Utah Parent Liaison
Sandy, UT
Nancy Hatfield
Early Childhood Consultant
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
Jennifer Henkle
Family Specialist
NJ Consortium on Deaf Blindness
Ewing, NJ
henklej@tcnj.edu
(609)433-8740
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Susan Hollis
Family Specialist
New England Consortium of Deafblind
Watertown, MA
Katie Humes
Director, Deaf-Blind Project
Washington Sensory Disabilities Services / Deaf-Blind Project
Bellingham, WA
khumes@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Kate Hurst
Statewide Staff Development
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
hurstk@tsbvi.edu
5122069224
Beth Jordan
Regional Representative
Helen Keller National Center
Olathe, KS
beth.jordan@hknc.org
913-677-4562 v 913-227-4282 vp
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Tracy Luiselli
Project Director
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Julie Maier
Educational specialist
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
jmaier@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-7559
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Haylee Marcotte
Project Assistant
NCDB
Salem, OR
Mary McDonald
NY State Parent Liaison/ CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Stewart Manor , NY
mpmcd@optonline.net
516-515-8225
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Marcy Meachum
Technical Assistant
South Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
Charleston, SC
mmeachum@scsdb.org
8032402228
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Djenne-amal Morris
Parent Educator/Training Coordinator
BEGINNINGS for Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing
Knightdale, NC
djennemorris@gmail.com
919-621-0962
Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Doctor of Audiology | Mother of child with Usher Syndrome
Peoria, AZ
Dominique Neebe
Helen Keller National Center
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Michael Norman
Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children & Youth
Human Development Center, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU HSC
New Orleans, LA
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7585
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Debra Pickens
Parent Educator and Family Specialist
Exceptional Children Assistance Center and NC Deaf-Blind Project
CONCORD, NC
dpickens@ecacmail.org
704-998-8031
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Sonu Rangnekar
Family Specialist, New England Consortium for the Deaf Blind (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Maggie Rousseau
Director, Disabilities Ministry
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Smyrna, GA
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Susan Shaffer
PA State Parent Liaison/ CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Shippensburg, PA
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Gina Sotiropoulos
Houston, TX
ginagale62@sbcglobal.net
713-290-8687 home, 281-794-2237 cell
Sheri Stanger
Director of Outreach
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Sherimed@aol.com
1-855-524-2743
Dee Steinbach
occupational therapist
USD 290 Ottawa Public Schools
Ottawa, KS
deesteinbach@gmail.com
785-917-3158
Laurie Suter
Hillsborough , NH
Sara Swetzoff
mother of Oona, DeafBlind 6-year-old
Washington, DC
sswetzoff@gmail.com
202-257-1101
Jennifer Tarnay
University of Hawai`i, Manoa - Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
Robert Taylor
Educational Technologist/Outreach Consultant
Kansas State School for the Blind
Kansas City, KS
rtaylor@kssdb.org
913-645-5357
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Silvia Verga
Family Specialist
NYDBC
Queens, NY
Silvia Verga
Family Specialist
NYDBC
Queens, NY
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials