Skip to main content
Default avatar image

Group Members: Family Engagement


You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Family Engagement

Stacy Aguilera Picture
Bookmark
Marites Altuna Picture
Bookmark
Jodi Anderson Picture
Bookmark
Terry Anderson Picture
Bookmark
Tanni Anthony Picture
Ph: 303 866-6681
anthony_t@cde.state.co.us
Bookmark
Lyn Ayer Picture
Bookmark
Brenda Baroncelli Picture
Brenda Baroncelli
141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050
Ph: Videophone/Relay - 516-321-4594
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Bookmark
Susan Bashinski Picture
Bookmark
Angela Begas Picture
Bookmark
Tabitha Belhorn Picture
Bookmark
Elizabeth Bell Picture
Elizabeth Bell
Perkins School for the Blind
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Ph: 617-972-7347
Elizabeth.Bell@Perkins.org
Bookmark
Edgenie Bellah Picture
Edgenie Bellah
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired
1100 W. 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Maurice Belote Picture
Maurice Belote
California Deaf-Blind Services
San Francisco State Univ., Dept. of Spec. Educ.
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Ph: 415-405-7558
mbelote@sfsu.edu
Bookmark
Katherine Bender Picture
Bookmark
Clara Berg Picture
Clara Berg
141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050
Bookmark
Mike  Bicknell Picture
Mike Bicknell
bicknellm@mail.wou.edu
Ph: 503-838-8445
bicknellm@mail.wou.edu
Bookmark
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh Picture
Bookmark
Kelly Birmingham Picture
Kelly Birmingham
355 Cedar Springs Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864-577-7770
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Molly Black Picture
Molly Black
7322 Sierra Drive
Irwin, PA 15642
Ph: 724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Bookmark
Robbie Blaha Picture
Robbie Blaha
Texas Deafblind Project
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Susan Bonner Picture
Susan Bonner
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Missouri School for the Blind
3815 Magnolia
St. Louis, MO 63110
Bookmark
Susannah Boudreaux Picture
Bookmark
Amanda Bowdoin Picture
Bookmark
Ellen Bowman Picture
Ellen Bowman
4741 Bay Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Bookmark
David Brown Picture
Bookmark
Suzanne Brown Picture
Bookmark
Deborah Bruening Picture
Bookmark
Leslie Buchanan Picture
Leslie Buchanan
601 West 200 South
Smithfield, UT 84335
Ph: 4357570468
lrbuchanan23@gmail.com
Bookmark
Brenda Bujold Picture
Bookmark
Robbin Bull Picture
Robbin Bull
NCDB
The Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Avenue
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8562
bullr@wou.edu
Bookmark
Richard Bunde Picture
Bookmark
Regina Bussing Picture
Regina Bussing
Gainesville, FL 32610
Ph: 352-294-4914
rbussing@ufl.edu
Bookmark
Brenda Carrillo Picture
Bookmark
Michelle Case Picture
Michelle Case
Saginaw, MI 48602
Ph: (989) 475-4280
chargemother@gmail.com
Bookmark
Judy Cavazos-Beal Picture
Bookmark
Suzanne Chen Picture
Suzanne Chen
65-30 Kissena Blvd – PH 200
Queens, NY 11367-1597
Ph: (718) 997-4856
suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Bookmark
Annette Clarke Picture
Bookmark
Michelle Clyne Picture
Michelle Clyne
818 DuPage Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Ph: 630-790-2474
mclyne@philiprockcenter.org
Bookmark
Gwen Collman Picture
Gwen Collman
PO Box 16789
Chapel Hill, NC, NC 27516
Ph: 919619-0900
gwcollman@gmail.com
Bookmark
Mary Conlon Picture
Bookmark
Danna Conn Picture
Danna Conn
3401 West End Avenue
Suite 460W
Nashville, TN 37067
Ph: 615-936-0262
danna.conn@vanderbilt.edu
Bookmark
Leanne Cook Picture
Bookmark
Tracy Cook Picture
Bookmark
Teresa Coonts Picture
Teresa Coonts
Nebraska Department of Education
6949 South 110th St.
Omaha, NE 68128
Ph: 402-595-1810
teresa.coonts@nebraska.gov
Bookmark
Megan Cote Picture
Megan Cote
 Group Owner
13725 Metcalf Avenue
BOX 346
Overland Park, KS 66223
Ph: 516-833-8344
megan.cote@hknc.org
Bookmark
Lana Cox Picture
Bookmark
Tamara Daley Picture
Bookmark
Caroline Daley Picture
Bookmark
Carol Darrah Picture
Ph: 7065422433
cdarrah@uga.edu
Bookmark
Paddi Davies Picture
Bookmark
Steven Davies Picture
Steven Davies
Perkins School for the Blind
Bookmark
Veronica Delgado Picture
Bookmark
Jeff Denton Picture
Jeff Denton
Monmouth , OR 97132
Bookmark
Torhonda Douglas Picture
Bookmark
Audrey Dwyer Picture
Bookmark
Tammy Edwards Picture
Bookmark
Eric Enright Picture
Bookmark
Mary Espinola Picture
Ph: 336-457-3883
espinolam@bellsouth.net
Bookmark
Mike Fagbemi Picture
Mike Fagbemi
141 Middleneck Road
Sandspoint, NY 11050
Ph: 516-393-7596
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
Bookmark
Rebecca  Floyd Picture
Bookmark
Diane Foster Picture
Bookmark
Naava Frank Picture
Naava Frank
3200 Netherland Ave
Apartment 3A
Bronx, NY 10463
Bookmark
Carly Fredericks Picture
Carly Fredericks
The College of New Jersey-School of Education
PO Box 77178
Ewing, NJ 08628
Ph: 1(609)771-2711
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
Bookmark
Sharon Galvan Picture
Sharon Galvan
3906 Briarvalley
San Antonio, TX 78247
Bookmark
Stephanie GArrett Picture
Bookmark
Nancy Gieseke Picture
Bookmark
Cassondra Glausier Picture
Ph: 504-534-8511
cglausier@gmail.com
Bookmark
Sarah  Godwin Picture
Bookmark
Sherri Gonyea Picture
Bookmark
Michelle Goodwin Picture
Bookmark
Adam Graves Picture
Adam Graves
1100 W. 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Ph: 512-206-9341
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
Bookmark
Brett Grayson Picture
Brett Grayson
355 Cedar Springs Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864-256-4234
bgrayson@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Jolene Gruber Picture
Bookmark
Becky Gruetzmacher Picture
Bookmark
Lynne Hamelberg Picture
Lynne Hamelberg
5747 Perimeter Dr.
Suite 100A
Dublin, OH 43017
Ph: 614-785-1163
lhamelberg1@udayton.edu
Bookmark
Nancy Hatfield Picture
Nancy Hatfield
c/o Puget Sound ESD
800 Oakesdale Ave. SW
Renton, WA 98057
Ph: 425-917-7828
NHatfield@psesd.org
Bookmark
Gina Herrera Picture
Gina Herrera
Colorado Department of Education
1560 Broadway Avenue, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
Ph: 303-866-6605
herrera_g@cde.state.co.us
Bookmark
Rachel Hiles Picture
Bookmark
Krista-Leigh Hodess Picture
Krista-Leigh Hodess
355 Cedar Springs Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864-577-1524
khodess@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Amy Hogan Picture
Bookmark
Toni  Hollingsworth Picture
Toni Hollingsworth
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Dr. #5115
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Ph: 228-249-9668 (c)
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
Bookmark
Susan Hollis Picture
Susan Hollis
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02741
Bookmark
Jillana Holt-Reuter Picture
Jillana Holt-Reuter
San Marcos, TX 78666
Ph: 5127819756
austinjillana@gmail.com
Bookmark
Katie  Humes Picture
Katie Humes
Washington State Deaf-Blind Project
Ph: 425-917-7828
khumes@psesd.org
Bookmark
Kate Hurst Picture
Kate Hurst
TSBVI Outreach
1100 W. 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Ph: 5122069224
hurstk@tsbvi.edu
Bookmark
Erica Ilo Picture
Bookmark
Amy Jecson Picture
Bookmark
Claudia Junghans Picture
Bookmark
Judy Jurek Picture
Bookmark
Kasey Keith Picture
Kasey Keith
118 College Drive #5115
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Ph: 601-266-3135
kasey.keith@usm.edu
Bookmark
Beth Kennedy Picture
Ph: 989.774.2726
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
Bookmark
Randy Klumph Picture
Bookmark
Jenny Lace Picture
Jenny Lace
The Texas Deafblind Outreach Project
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Minnie Lambert Picture
Bookmark
Kimberly Lauger Picture
Bookmark
Lisa  Lawter Picture
Bookmark
Mellanie Lee Picture
Mellanie Lee
Hawai'i/Pacific Deaf-Blind Projects
1410 Lower Campus Road 171 F Honolulu
Honolulu, HI 96822
Ph: 808-753-0981
mellanie@hawaii.edu
Bookmark
Gail Leslie Picture
Gail Leslie
NCDB
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N Monmouth Ave
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8756
leslieg@wou.edu
Bookmark
Shelley Lill Picture
Bookmark
Ingrid Lobaugh Picture
Bookmark
Jeanine Lormand Picture
Bookmark
Barbara Loughran Picture
Bookmark
Tracy Luiselli Picture
Tracy Luiselli
Regional Office: 175 North Beacon St.
Watertown, MA 02472
Ph: 617-972-7517
tracy.luiselli@perkins.org
Bookmark
Julie Maier Picture
Julie Maier
California Deaf-Blind Services
California Deafblind Services-SFSU
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Ph: (415) 405-7559
jmaier@sfsu.edu
Bookmark
Peggy Malloy Picture
Peggy Malloy
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8598
malloyp@wou.edu
Bookmark
Jennie Mascheck Picture
Bookmark
Spicer Matthews Picture
Spicer Matthews
Cloudmanic Labs, LLC
123 West Main Street
Apt. 123
Portland, OR 97202
Bookmark
Linda McDowell Picture
Linda McDowell
Teaching Research Institute
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: (503) 838-8503
mcdowelll@wou.edu
Bookmark
Patti McGowan Picture
Patti McGowan
12031 Blair Lane
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Ph: 724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
PMcGowan@pattan.net
Bookmark
Kathy McNulty Picture
Bookmark
Joe McNulty Picture
Bookmark
Marcy Meachum Picture
Marcy Meachum
1064 Gardner Road
Ste. 111
Charleston, SC 29407
Ph: 8032402228
mmeachum@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Myrna Medina Picture
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
4465 Monitor Ct.
Riverside, CA 92503
Bookmark
Cyral Miller Picture
Bookmark
Anna Miller Picture
Bookmark
Renu Minhas Picture
Bookmark
Rose Moehring Picture
Rose Moehring
Center for Disabilities Deaf-Blind Program
1400 W 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Bookmark
Shelby Morgan Picture
Shelby Morgan
NCDB
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503.838.8754
morgans@wou.edu
Bookmark
Sam Morgan Picture
Sam Morgan
141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050
Ph: 516-833-8311
sam.morgan@hknc.org
Bookmark
Shelby Morgan Picture
Bookmark
Djenne-amal Morris Picture
Djenne-amal Morris
1002 Princeton View Lane
Knightdale, NC 27545
Ph: 919-621-0962
djennemorris@gmail.com
Bookmark
Leticia Murillo Picture
Bookmark
Dominique Neebe Picture
Bookmark
SHERRI NELSON Picture
SHERRI NELSON
1321 S. 23rd St., Suite A
Fargo, ND 58103
Ph: 701 239-7376
shnelson@nd.gov
Bookmark
Gigi Newton Picture
Bookmark
molly nilsson Picture
Bookmark
Michael Norman Picture
Michael Norman
411 South Prieur Street
Room 473
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ph: 504-556-7585
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
Bookmark
Nancy  O'Donnell Picture
Bookmark
Jenny Olson Picture
Bookmark
Amy Parker Picture
Amy Parker
Monmouth, OR 97361
Bookmark
Amanda Penton Picture
Bookmark
Olivia Perfetto  Picture
Olivia Perfetto
93Rosshillrd
Conklin, NY 13748
Ph: 607-221-0263
perfetto113@gmail.com
Bookmark
Stephen Perreault Picture
Bookmark
Cyndie  Pfohler Picture
Bookmark
Debra Pickens Picture
Debra Pickens
5907 Whitingham Drive
Charlotte, NC 28215
Ph: 704-998-8031
dpickens@ecacmail.org
Bookmark
Mariela Rosana Plaza Picture
Bookmark
Christine Quackenboss Picture
Bookmark
Linne Querubin Picture
Bookmark
Sonu Rangnekar Picture
Sonu Rangnekar
New England Consortium for the Deaf Blind (NEC),
175 North Beacon St
Watertown, MA 02741
Bookmark
Donna Riccobono Picture
Bookmark
Amy Richards Picture
Bookmark
Diana Rivas Picture
Bookmark
Maureen Robinette Picture
Bookmark
Jo Anna Rodriguez Picture
Bookmark
Deanna Rothbauer Picture
Deanna Rothbauer
2 Pine Tree Drive
Suite 101
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Bookmark
Maggie Rousseau Picture
Maggie Rousseau
2401 Lake Park Drive
Smyrna, GA 30017
Ph: 404-920-7682
maggierousseau@bellsouth.net
Bookmark
Christopher Russell Picture
Christopher Russell
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens College 200 Powdermaker Hall
Flushing, NY 11367
Bookmark
Gianna Ruybe Picture
Bookmark
Katie Sacra Picture
Bookmark
Mark Schalock Picture
Mark Schalock
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503.838.8777
schalom@wou.edu
Bookmark
Matt  Schultz Picture
Bookmark
Erin Sefcik Picture
Bookmark
Cheryl Segner Picture
Cheryl Segner
355 Cedar Springs Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864 577 7770
csegner@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Susan Shaffer Picture
Susan Shaffer
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Bookmark
Kristen Sharpless Picture
Bookmark
Sookyung Shin Picture
Bookmark
Kristen  Shorey Picture
Bookmark
Peggy Sinclair-Morris Picture
Bookmark
Gwen Sirmans Picture
Gwen Sirmans
Rome, GA 30161
Ph: (706) 346-5646
gsirmans@uga.edu
Bookmark
Stephanie  Smith Picture
Bookmark
Julie Sorbo Picture
Bookmark
Gina Sotiropoulos Picture
Gina Sotiropoulos
5054 bayou vista
Houston, TX 77091
Ph: 713-290-8687 home, 281-794-2237 cell
ginagale62@sbcglobal.net
Bookmark
Sheri Stanger Picture
Ph: 1-855-524-2743
Sherimed@aol.com
Bookmark
Nancy Steele Picture
Nancy Steele
NCDB
P. O. Box 7064
Maryville, TN 37802
Ph: 7708234365
nancy.k.steele@gmail.com
Bookmark
Dee Steinbach Picture
Ph: 785-917-3158
deesteinbach@gmail.com
Bookmark
Elaine Sveen Picture
Bookmark
Betty Svrcek Picture
Bookmark
Virginia  Talerico Picture
Bookmark
Jennifer Tarnay Picture
Jennifer Tarnay
Hawai`i & Pacific Deaf-Blind Projects
1410 Lower Campus Road 171F
Honolulu, HI 96822
Bookmark
Robert Taylor Picture
Robert Taylor
1100 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66102
Ph: 913-645-5357
rtaylor@kssdb.org
Bookmark
Emily Taylor-Snell Picture
Emily Taylor-Snell
Florida Outreach Project
University of Florida, Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
1600 SW Archer Rd, PO Box 100234
Gainesville, FL 32610
Ph: 813-817-1873
etsnell74@gmail.com
Bookmark
Silvia Verga Picture
Ph: 718-997-4855
silvia.verga@qc.cuny.edu
Bookmark
Silvia Verga Picture
Ph: 718-997-4855
silvia.verga@qc.cuny.edu
Bookmark
Jana Villemez Picture
Jana Villemez
1401 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 450
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: 501-682-4289
jana.villemez@arkansas.gov
Bookmark
Shelly Voelker Picture
Ph: 352-273-7534
shellyv@ufl.edu
Bookmark
Jennifer Walkup Picture
Jennifer Walkup
1401 W. Capitol Ave. Ste. 450
Ph: 501-680-2100
Jennifer.Walkup@arkansas.gov
Bookmark
Jordyn Watanabe Picture
Bookmark
Ben Wright Picture
Bookmark
Valerie Yerks Picture
Bookmark
Kim Zeigler Picture
Kim Zeigler
229 Taylor Ed Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0001
Ph: 502-418-8189
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
Bookmark

NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials