NCDB Logo

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

National Child Count

Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Kelly Birmingham
Principal Investigator
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Susan Bonner
Project Director
Crestwood, MO
skdbonner@gmail.com
314-330-1263
Tara Brown-Ogilvie
Ph.D. Student (Emphasis in Deafblindness)
University of Northern Colorado
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Robbin Bull
 Group Owner
Project Specialist - Data, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Megan Burgess
Project Coordinator
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Saint Louis, MO
Regina Bussing
Project Director
Florida and Virgin Islands DeafBlind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
rbussing@ufl.edu
352-294-4914
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
David De Witt
Research Analyst
Utah State Office of Education - Utah School for the Deaf and the Blind
Ogden, UT
davidde@usdb.org
801.629.4717
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Brian Devereux
Administrative Specialist
California Deaf-Blind Services
San Francisco, CA
devereux@sfsu.edu
415-405-7561
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Mike Fagbemi
Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Naava Frank
Naava Frank & Associates
Bronx, NY
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Kim Hall
Stanton, KY
kim.hall71@uky.edu
859-585-0061
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Lisa Hastings
Administrative Support Coordinator
California Deaf-Blind Services
San Francisco, CA
Nancy Hatfield
Early Childhood Consultant
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
Jennifer Henkle
Family Engagement Coordinator
NJ Center on Deaf Blindness
Ewing, NJ
henklej@tcnj.edu
(609)433-8740
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Robert Hill
Project Director
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Columbia, SC
rhill@scsdb.org
803 216 4415
TTY: (520) 770-3718
Fax: (520) 770-3711
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Tyler G. James
Doctoral Student, Health and Human Performance
University of Florida
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Eneida Lamberty
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Tracy Luiselli
Project Director
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Services and Technology
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Haylee Marcotte
Project Assistant
NCDB
Salem, OR
marcotteh@mail.wou.edu
503-838-9374
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Sam Morgan
Project Co Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Susanne Morrow
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Doctor of Audiology | Mother of child with Usher Syndrome
Peoria, AZ
Emma Nelson
Initiative Lead for Early Identification and Referral
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Portland, OR
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Michael Norman
Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children & Youth
Human Development Center, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU HSC
New Orleans, LA
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7585
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel and Assessment, Planning, & Instruction Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Carol Rimka
TDB, Director
Plano ISD, CEC DVIDB
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Eva Scott
Project Director
New Jersey Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
escott@tcnj.edu
609-771-2744
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials