Skip to main content

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

National Child Count

Photo for Stacy Aguilera
Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Photo for Marites Altuna
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Photo for Lyn Ayer
Lyn Ayer
Project Coordinator
Oregon Deafblind Project
Photo for Brenda Baroncelli
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630
Photo for Maurice Belote
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Photo for Clara Berg
Clara Berg
President
National Family Association for Deaf-Blind
Sands Point, NY
Photo for Mike  Bicknell
Mike Bicknell
Grant Technology Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bicknellm@wou.edu
503-838-8445
Photo for Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Photo for Kelly Birmingham
Kelly Birmingham
Program Manager
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Photo for Molly Black
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Photo for Susan Bonner
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Photo for Leslie Buchanan
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Regina Bussing
Regina Bussing
Project Director
Florida and Virgin Islands DeafBlind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
rbussing@ufl.edu
352-294-4914
Photo for Michelle Clyne
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Photo for Danna Conn
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Photo for Teresa Coonts
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Photo for Megan Cote
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Photo for Carol Darrah
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Photo for David De Witt
David De Witt
Research Analyst
Utah State Office of Education - Utah School for the Deaf and the Blind
Ogden, UT
davidde@usdb.org
801.629.4717
Photo for Jeff Denton
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Photo for Brian Devereux
Brian Devereux
Administrative Specialist
California Deaf-Blind Services
San Francisco, CA
devereux@sfsu.edu
415-405-7561
Photo for Julie Durando
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Naava Frank
Naava Frank
Naava Frank & Associates
Bronx, NY
Photo for Cassondra Glausier
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Photo for Brett Grayson
Brett Grayson
Technical Assistance Specialist
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
bgrayson@scsdb.org
864-256-4234
Photo for Jolene Gruber
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Photo for Jon Harding
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Photo for Lisa Hastings
Lisa Hastings
Administrative Support Coordinator
California Deaf-Blind Services
San Francisco, CA
Photo for Nancy Hatfield
Nancy Hatfield
Co-Director
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
NHatfield@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Photo for Gina Herrera
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Photo for Toni  Hollingsworth
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Photo for Tyler G. James
Tyler G. James
Doctoral Student, Health and Human Performance
University of Florida
Photo for Kasey Keith
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Photo for Eneida Lamberty
Eneida Lamberty
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Photo for Mellanie Lee
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Photo for Tracy Luiselli
Tracy Luiselli
Project Director
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Linda McDowell
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Photo for Patti McGowan
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Sam Morgan
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Photo for Susanne Morrow
Susanne Morrow
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Photo for Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Doctor of Audiology | Mother of child with Usher Syndrome
Peoria, AZ
Photo for Emma Nelson
Emma Nelson
Vermont Sensory Access Project
Burlington, VT
emma.nelson.1@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1120
Photo for SHERRI NELSON
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Photo for Michael Norman
Michael Norman
Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children & Youth
Human Development Center, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU HSC
New Orleans, LA
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7585
Photo for Jennifer Oldenburg
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Photo for Krista-Leigh Olsen
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Photo for Ira Padhye
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Photo for Kristi Probst
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Photo for Deanna Rothbauer
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Photo for Christopher Russell
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Photo for Mark Schalock
Mark Schalock
 Group Owner
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Photo for Eva Scott
Eva Scott
Project Director
New Jersey Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
escott@tcnj.edu
609-771-2744
Photo for Cheryl Segner
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Photo for Dottie Snyder
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Photo for Brian Sobeck
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Photo for Emily Taylor-Snell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Photo for Martha Veto
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Photo for Jana Villemez
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Photo for Shelly Voelker
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Photo for Jennifer Walkup
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR
Photo for Kim Zeigler
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials