Skip to main content

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Transition

Photo for Stacy Aguilera
Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Photo for Marites Altuna
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Photo for Rose Angelocci
Rose Angelocci
Assistant Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children and Youth
New Orleans, LA
range3@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7519
Photo for Lyn Ayer
Lyn Ayer
Project Coordinator
Oregon Deafblind Project
Photo for Kathi Barksdale
Kathi Barksdale
President
Texas Chargers
Melvin, TX
kathi@centex.net
325-456-6591
Photo for Maurice Belote
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Photo for Mike  Bicknell
Mike Bicknell
Grant Technology Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bicknellm@wou.edu
503-838-8445
Photo for Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Photo for Kelly Birmingham
Kelly Birmingham
Program Manager
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Photo for Molly Black
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Photo for Susan Bonner
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Photo for Susan  Brennan
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Suzanne Chen
Suzanne Chen
Outreach Coordinator
New York DeafBlind Collaborative
Queens, NY
suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4856
Photo for Michelle Clyne
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Photo for Gwen Collman
Gwen Collman
Chapel Hill, NC, NC
gwcollman@gmail.com
919619-0900
Photo for Danna Conn
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Photo for Megan  Conway
Megan Conway
Assistant Professor
Center on Disability Studies, University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
mconway@hawaii.edu
808-956-6166
Photo for Teresa Coonts
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Photo for Megan Cote
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Photo for Carol Darrah
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Photo for Jeff Denton
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
 Group Owner
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Lynn Fox
Lynn Fox
Educational Consultant
PaTTAN
Pittsburgh, PA
Photo for Kattia Franca
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Photo for Naava Frank
Naava Frank
Naava Frank & Associates
Bronx, NY
Photo for Hannah Fritz
Hannah Fritz
High School-Deafblindness
The Maryland School for the Blind
Photo for D. Jay Gense
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Photo for Christa Gicklhorn
Christa Gicklhorn
Lead Vocational Teacher
Perkins School for the Blind
Watertown, MA
Photo for Cassondra Glausier
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Photo for Adam Graves
Adam Graves
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9341
Photo for Brett Grayson
Brett Grayson
Technical Assistance Specialist
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
bgrayson@scsdb.org
864-256-4234
Photo for Gina Herrera
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Photo for Toni  Hollingsworth
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Photo for Susan Hollis
Susan Hollis
Family Specialist
New England Consortium of Deafblind
Watertown, MA
Photo for Tyler G. James
Tyler G. James
Doctoral Student, Health and Human Performance
University of Florida
Photo for Tracy Luiselli
Tracy Luiselli
Project Director
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Photo for Heather Joy Magdelano
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Linda McDowell
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Photo for Patti McGowan
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Sam Morgan
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Photo for Djenne-amal Morris
Djenne-amal Morris
Parent Educator/Training Coordinator
BEGINNINGS for Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing
Knightdale, NC
djennemorris@gmail.com
919-621-0962
Photo for Susanne Morrow
Susanne Morrow
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Photo for Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Doctor of Audiology | Mother of child with Usher Syndrome
Peoria, AZ
Photo for Dominique Neebe
Dominique Neebe
Helen Keller National Center
Photo for SHERRI NELSON
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Photo for Michael Norman
Michael Norman
Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children & Youth
Human Development Center, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU HSC
New Orleans, LA
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7585
Photo for Romy Norris
Romy Norris
Supervisor of DeafHH, BlindVI and Deafblind Programs
Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12
New Oxford, PA
ranorris@iu12.org
717624-6487
Photo for Jennifer Oldenburg
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Photo for Krista-Leigh Olsen
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Photo for Ira Padhye
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Photo for Debra Pickens
Debra Pickens
Parent Educator and Family Specialists
Exceptional Children Assistance Center and NC Deaf-Blind Project
CONCORD, NC
dpickens@gmail.com
704-998-8031
Photo for Kristi Probst
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Photo for Sonu Rangnekar
Sonu Rangnekar
Family Specialist, New England Consortium for the Deaf Blind (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Photo for Deanna Rothbauer
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Photo for Maggie Rousseau
Maggie Rousseau
Director, Disabilities Ministry
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Smyrna, GA
Photo for Christopher Russell
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Photo for Mark Schalock
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Photo for Cheryl Segner
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Photo for Dinell Smith
Dinell Smith
Family Specialist
Kansas State Deaf-Blind Project
Photo for Dottie Snyder
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Photo for Brian Sobeck
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Photo for Sheri Stanger
Sheri Stanger
Director of Outreach
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Sherimed@aol.com
1-855-524-2743
Photo for Jennifer Tarnay
Jennifer Tarnay
University of Hawai`i, Manoa - Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
Photo for Emily Taylor-Snell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Photo for Kelly  van Dyk
Kelly van Dyk
Deaf Blind Specialist
Rutland City Schools
Manchester Center, VT
Photo for Martha Veto
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Photo for Jana Villemez
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Photo for Jennifer Walkup
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR
Photo for Kim Zeigler
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials