NCDB Logo

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Transition

Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Rose Angelocci
Assistant Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children and Youth
New Orleans, LA
range3@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7519
Kathi Barksdale
President
Texas Chargers
Melvin, TX
kathi@centex.net
325-456-6591
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Susan Bonner
Project Director
Crestwood, MO
skdbonner@gmail.com
314-330-1263
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Tara Brown-Ogilvie
Ph.D. Student (Emphasis in Deafblindness)
University of Northern Colorado
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Accessibility, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Megan Burgess
Project Coordinator
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Saint Louis, MO
Suzanne Chen
Outreach Coordinator
New York DeafBlind Collaborative
Queens, NY
suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4856
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Gwen Collman
Chapel Hill, NC, NC
gwcollman@gmail.com
919619-0900
Ellen Condon
Project Director, Transition and Employment Projects, Montana Deaf-Blind Project & Consultant to NCDB, and Marc Gold and Associates
University of Montana's Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities
Missoula, MT
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Megan Conway
Assistant Professor
Center on Disability Studies, University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
mconway@hawaii.edu
808-956-6166
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Mike Fagbemi
 Group Owner
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Lynn Fox
Educational Consultant
PaTTAN
Pittsburgh, PA
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Naava Frank
Naava Frank & Associates
Bronx, NY
Hannah Fritz
High School-Deafblindness
The Maryland School for the Blind
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Christa Gicklhorn
Lead Vocational Teacher
Perkins School for the Blind
Watertown, MA
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Adam Graves
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9341
Jennifer Henkle
Family Specialist
NJ Consortium on Deaf Blindness
Ewing, NJ
henklej@tcnj.edu
(609)433-8740
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Susan Hollis
Family Specialist
New England Consortium of Deafblind
Watertown, MA
Tyler G. James
Doctoral Student, Health and Human Performance
University of Florida
Beth Jordan
Regional Representative
Helen Keller National Center
Olathe, KS
beth.jordan@hknc.org
913-677-4562 v 913-227-4282 vp
Tracy Luiselli
Project Director
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Haylee Marcotte
Project Assistant
NCDB
Salem, OR
Dreama McCoy
Section Chief, Exceptional Children Division
North Carolina Dept of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Chad Metcalf
Associate Regional Representative
Helen Keller National Center Southwest Regional Office
San Diego, CA
chad.metcalf@hknc.org
951-208-6548
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Djenne-amal Morris
Parent Educator/Training Coordinator
BEGINNINGS for Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing
Knightdale, NC
djennemorris@gmail.com
919-621-0962
Susanne Morrow
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens, NY
Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Doctor of Audiology | Mother of child with Usher Syndrome
Peoria, AZ
Dominique Neebe
Helen Keller National Center
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Michael Norman
Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children & Youth
Human Development Center, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU HSC
New Orleans, LA
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7585
Romy Norris
Supervisor of DeafHH, BlindVI and Deafblind Programs
Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12
New Oxford, PA
ranorris@iu12.org
717624-6487
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Debra Pickens
Parent Educator and Family Specialist
Exceptional Children Assistance Center and NC Deaf-Blind Project
CONCORD, NC
dpickens@ecacmail.org
704-998-8031
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Sonu Rangnekar
Family Specialist, New England Consortium for the Deaf Blind (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Carol Rimka
TDB, Director
Plano ISD, CEC DVIDB
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Maggie Rousseau
Director, Disabilities Ministry
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Smyrna, GA
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Molly Sinanan
Regional Representative, Region 6
Helen Keller National Center
Austin, TX
molly.sinanan@hknc.org
516-393-7997
Dinell Smith
Family Specialist
Kansas State Deaf-Blind Project
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Sheri Stanger
Director of Outreach
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
sherimed@aol.com
1-855-524-2743
Jennifer Tarnay
University of Hawai`i, Manoa - Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Laura Thomas
Director of Field Services
Helen Keller National Center
laura.thomas@hknc.org
309-716-3657
Kelly van Dyk
Deaf Blind Specialist
Rutland City Schools
Manchester Center, VT
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials