Skip to main content
Default avatar image

Group Members: Literacy


You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Literacy

Beth Adams Picture
Bookmark
Dawn  Adams Picture
Bookmark
Stacy Aguilera Picture
Bookmark
Erin Altieri Picture
Bookmark
Marites Altuna Picture
Bookmark
Jodi Anderson Picture
Jodi Anderson
15 Buttermilk Creek Ct
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Bookmark
Tanni Anthony Picture
Ph: 303 866-6681
anthony_t@cde.state.co.us
Bookmark
Betty Banks Picture
Bookmark
Carla Beck Picture
Bookmark
Jennifer Beck Picture
Bookmark
Amy Beckers Picture
Bookmark
Tabitha Belhorn Picture
Bookmark
Phyllis Bell Picture
Bookmark
Elizabeth Bell Picture
Elizabeth Bell
Perkins School for the Blind
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Ph: 617-972-7347
Elizabeth.Bell@Perkins.org
Bookmark
Shawna Benson Picture
Ph: 330-464-4294
shawna_benson@ocali.org
Bookmark
Mike  Bicknell Picture
Mike Bicknell
bicknellm@mail.wou.edu
Ph: 503-838-8445
bicknellm@mail.wou.edu
Bookmark
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh Picture
Bookmark
Kelly Birmingham Picture
Kelly Birmingham
355 Cedar Springs Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864-577-7770
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Molly Black Picture
Molly Black
7322 Sierra Drive
Irwin, PA 15642
Ph: 724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Bookmark
Robbie Blaha Picture
Robbie Blaha
Texas Deafblind Project
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Susan Bonner Picture
Susan Bonner
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Missouri School for the Blind
3815 Magnolia
St. Louis, MO 63110
Bookmark
Ellen Bowman Picture
Ellen Bowman
4741 Bay Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Bookmark
Susan  Brennan Picture
Susan Brennan
1002 G Avenue
Vinton, IA 52349
Bookmark
David Brown Picture
Bookmark
Deborah Bruening Picture
Bookmark
Leslie Buchanan Picture
Leslie Buchanan
601 West 200 South
Smithfield, UT 84335
Ph: 4357570468
lrbuchanan23@gmail.com
Bookmark
Aaron Buckley Picture
Bookmark
Robbin Bull Picture
Robbin Bull
NCDB
The Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Avenue
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8562
bullr@wou.edu
Bookmark
Tina Campbell Picture
Bookmark
Brenda Carrillo Picture
Bookmark
Mary Chalifour Picture
Bookmark
Michelle Clyne Picture
Michelle Clyne
818 DuPage Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Ph: 630-790-2474
mclyne@philiprockcenter.org
Bookmark
Danna Conn Picture
Danna Conn
3401 West End Avenue
Suite 460W
Nashville, TN 37067
Ph: 615-936-0262
danna.conn@vanderbilt.edu
Bookmark
Leanne Cook Picture
Bookmark
Teresa Coonts Picture
Teresa Coonts
Nebraska Department of Education
6949 South 110th St.
Omaha, NE 68128
Ph: 402-595-1810
teresa.coonts@nebraska.gov
Bookmark
Megan Cote Picture
Megan Cote
13725 Metcalf Avenue
BOX 346
Overland Park, KS 66223
Ph: 516-833-8344
megan.cote@hknc.org
Bookmark
Lana Cox Picture
Bookmark
Charlotte Cushman Picture
Bookmark
Tamara Daley Picture
Bookmark
Deborah Davidson Picture
Bookmark
Steven Davies Picture
Steven Davies
Perkins School for the Blind
Bookmark
MaryAnn Demchak Picture
MaryAnn Demchak
Nevada Dual Sensory Impairment Project
University of Nevada, Reno
Bookmark
Jeff Denton Picture
Jeff Denton
Monmouth , OR 97132
Bookmark
Jean Deptolla Picture
Bookmark
Suzanne  Dinwiddie Picture
Suzanne Dinwiddie
3401 West End Avenue, Suite 460W
Nashville, TN 37203
Bookmark
Torhonda Douglas Picture
Bookmark
Julie Durando Picture
Bookmark
Tammy Edwards Picture
Bookmark
Karen Florka Picture
Bookmark
Beth Fluke Picture
Bookmark
Diane Foster Picture
Bookmark
Kattia Franca Picture
Kattia Franca
175 N. beacon Aven
Watertown, MA 02472
Ph: 617-9727516
kattia.franca@perkins.org
Bookmark
Carly Fredericks Picture
Carly Fredericks
The College of New Jersey-School of Education
PO Box 77178
Ewing, NJ 08628
Ph: 1(609)771-2711
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
Bookmark
Jane Freeman Picture
Bookmark
Hannah Fritz Picture
Bookmark
Melanie Garcia Picture
Bookmark
Stephanie Goldblatt Picture
Bookmark
Jennifer Gonzales Picture
Bookmark
Adam Graves Picture
Adam Graves
1100 W. 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Ph: 512-206-9341
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
Bookmark
Leah Gregg Picture
Bookmark
Lynne Hamelberg Picture
Lynne Hamelberg
5747 Perimeter Dr.
Suite 100A
Dublin, OH 43017
Ph: 614-785-1163
lhamelberg1@udayton.edu
Bookmark
Nancy Hatfield Picture
Nancy Hatfield
c/o Puget Sound ESD
800 Oakesdale Ave. SW
Renton, WA 98057
Ph: 425-917-7828
NHatfield@psesd.org
Bookmark
Gina Herrera Picture
Gina Herrera
Colorado Department of Education
1560 Broadway Avenue, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
Ph: 303-866-6605
herrera_g@cde.state.co.us
Bookmark
Tina Hertzog Picture
Bookmark
Krista-Leigh Hodess Picture
Krista-Leigh Hodess
355 Cedar Springs Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864-577-1524
khodess@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Amy Hogan Picture
Bookmark
Toni  Hollingsworth Picture
Toni Hollingsworth
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Dr. #5115
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Ph: 228-249-9668 (c)
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
Bookmark
Susan Hollis Picture
Susan Hollis
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02741
Bookmark
Pam Hunt Picture
Bookmark
Brenda Jager Picture
Brenda Jager
PO Box 1683
Homer, AK 99603
Ph: 9078637227
jager.bvi@gmail.com
Bookmark
Judy Jurek Picture
Bookmark
Kasey Keith Picture
Kasey Keith
118 College Drive #5115
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Ph: 601-266-3135
kasey.keith@usm.edu
Bookmark
Beth Kennedy Picture
Ph: 989.774.2726
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
Bookmark
Randy Klumph Picture
Bookmark
Miko Kooken Picture
Bookmark
Deborah  Kreuzer Picture
Bookmark
Jenny Lace Picture
Jenny Lace
The Texas Deafblind Outreach Project
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Jocelyn  Lagos Picture
Bookmark
Kimberly Lauger Picture
Bookmark
Lisa  Lawter Picture
Bookmark
Mellanie Lee Picture
Mellanie Lee
Hawai'i/Pacific Deaf-Blind Projects
1410 Lower Campus Road 171 F Honolulu
Honolulu, HI 96822
Ph: 808-753-0981
mellanie@hawaii.edu
Bookmark
Gail Leslie Picture
Gail Leslie
 Group Owner
NCDB
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N Monmouth Ave
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8756
leslieg@wou.edu
Bookmark
Jennifer Lester Picture
Bookmark
Antoinette Libby-Clare Picture
Antoinette Libby-Clare
220 Mesa Dr
Florissant, CO 80816
Ph: 719-351-8112
libb0395@bears.unco.edu
Bookmark
Yvonne Locke Picture
Yvonne Locke
184 Windsor Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095
Ph: 8606024130
yvonne.locke@ct.gov
Bookmark
Angela Lynch Picture
Bookmark
Heather Joy Magdelano Picture
Heather Joy Magdelano
4931 E. Virginia Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Ph: 602-300-5136
azdbparent@gmail.com
Bookmark
Julie Maier Picture
Julie Maier
California Deaf-Blind Services
California Deafblind Services-SFSU
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Ph: (415) 405-7559
jmaier@sfsu.edu
Bookmark
Peggy Malloy Picture
Peggy Malloy
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8598
malloyp@wou.edu
Bookmark
Haylee Marcotte Picture
Bookmark
Yolanda McClanahan Picture
Bookmark
Marina McCormick Picture
Marina McCormick
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, TX 77092
Ph: 713-744-6329
marina.mccormick@esc4.net
Bookmark
Linda McDowell Picture
Linda McDowell
Teaching Research Institute
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: (503) 838-8503
mcdowelll@wou.edu
Bookmark
Patti McGowan Picture
Patti McGowan
12031 Blair Lane
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Ph: 724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
PMcGowan@pattan.net
Bookmark
Gail McGregor Picture
Gail McGregor
52 Corbin Hall
Missoula, MT 59812
Ph: (406) 243-2348
gail.mcgregor@mso.umt.edu
Bookmark
Marcy Meachum Picture
Marcy Meachum
1064 Gardner Road
Ste. 111
Charleston, SC 29407
Ph: 8032402228
mmeachum@scsdb.org
Bookmark
John Meyer Picture
Bookmark
Rose Moehring Picture
Rose Moehring
Center for Disabilities Deaf-Blind Program
1400 W 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Bookmark
Shelby Morgan Picture
Shelby Morgan
NCDB
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503.838.8754
morgans@wou.edu
Bookmark
Sam Morgan Picture
Sam Morgan
141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050
Ph: 516-833-8311
sam.morgan@hknc.org
Bookmark
Leticia Murillo Picture
Bookmark
Dominique Neebe Picture
Bookmark
Emma Nelson Picture
Emma Nelson
Center for Disability and Community Inclusion-UVM
Mann Hall
208 Colchester Ave, 3rd Floor
Burlington, VT 05405
Ph: (802) 656-1120
emma.nelson.1@uvm.edu
Bookmark
SHERRI NELSON Picture
SHERRI NELSON
1321 S. 23rd St., Suite A
Fargo, ND 58103
Ph: 701 239-7376
shnelson@nd.gov
Bookmark
molly nilsson Picture
Bookmark
Rebecca  Obold-Geary Picture
Bookmark
Ira Padhye Picture
Ira Padhye
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 843020
Richmond, VA 23284
Ph: 804-828-2052
iapadhye@vcu.edu
Bookmark
Amanda Penton Picture
Bookmark
Olivia Perfetto  Picture
Olivia Perfetto
93Rosshillrd
Conklin, NY 13748
Ph: 607-221-0263
perfetto113@gmail.com
Bookmark
Mariela Rosana Plaza Picture
Bookmark
Barbara Purvis Picture
Barbara Purvis
NCDB
Overland Park, KS 66210
Bookmark
Linne Querubin Picture
Bookmark
Donna Riccobono Picture
Bookmark
Carol Rimka Picture
Bookmark
Jo Anna Rodriguez Picture
Bookmark
Maria Rodriquez Picture
Bookmark
Maggie Rousseau Picture
Maggie Rousseau
2401 Lake Park Drive
Smyrna, GA 30017
Ph: 404-920-7682
maggierousseau@bellsouth.net
Bookmark
Christopher Russell Picture
Christopher Russell
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Queens College 200 Powdermaker Hall
Flushing, NY 11367
Bookmark
Gianna Ruybe Picture
Bookmark
Katie Sacra Picture
Bookmark
Debbie Sanders Picture
Debbie Sanders
Deaf-Blind Services - Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
742 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84404
Ph: 801-362-8172
debbies@usdb.org
Bookmark
Valerie Schoenfeld Picture
Bookmark
Matt  Schultz Picture
Bookmark
Erin Sefcik Picture
Bookmark
Susan Shaffer Picture
Susan Shaffer
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Bookmark
Peggy Sinclair-Morris Picture
Bookmark
Gwen Sirmans Picture
Gwen Sirmans
Rome, GA 30161
Ph: (706) 346-5646
gsirmans@uga.edu
Bookmark
Dinell Smith Picture
Bookmark
Christine Spratling Picture
Christine Spratling
Rome, GA 30161
Bookmark
Nancy Steele Picture
Nancy Steele
NCDB
P. O. Box 7064
Maryville, TN 37802
Ph: 7708234365
nancy.k.steele@gmail.com
Bookmark
Dee Steinbach Picture
Ph: 785-917-3158
deesteinbach@gmail.com
Bookmark
Elaine Sveen Picture
Bookmark
Virginia  Talerico Picture
Bookmark
Ella Taylor Picture
Bookmark
Della Thomas Picture
Bookmark
Rose Thompson Picture
Bookmark
Carol Thrasher Picture
Bookmark
Joana Vazquez Picture
Bookmark
Martha Veto Picture
Martha Veto
Georgia Academy for the Blind
2895 Vineville Road
Macon, GA 31204
Ph: 478-751-4459
mveto@uga.edu
Bookmark
Jana Villemez Picture
Jana Villemez
1401 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 450
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: 501-682-4289
jana.villemez@arkansas.gov
Bookmark
Shelly Voelker Picture
Ph: 352-273-7534
shellyv@ufl.edu
Bookmark
Jennifer Walkup Picture
Jennifer Walkup
1401 W. Capitol Ave. Ste. 450
Ph: 501-680-2100
Jennifer.Walkup@arkansas.gov
Bookmark
Jamie Wheeler Picture
Bookmark
joni whitener Picture
joni whitener
7915 steel bridge rd
benton, AR 72019
Ph: 5017945929
jonihardy56@gmail.com
Bookmark
Lara Leigh  Whitney Picture
Bookmark
Ben Wright Picture
Bookmark
Shannon Zywiec Picture
Bookmark

NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials