NCDB Logo

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Literacy

Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education
Shawna Benson
Program Director - Teaching Diverse Learners Center
OCALI - Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Kelly Birmingham
Principal Investigator
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Susan Bonner
Project Director
Crestwood, MO
skdbonner@gmail.com
314-330-1263
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Aaron Buckley
Teacher
San Francisco Unified School District
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Accessibility, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Megan Burgess
Project Coordinator
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Saint Louis, MO
Lisa Chmielewski
National Intervener
Campbellsport , WI
mamachewy904@gmail.com
(262)388-6900
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Suzanne Dinwiddie
Educatinal Consultant
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Julie Durando
 Group Owner
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Mary Espinola
Family Specialist
North Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
mespinola@ecacmail.org
336-457-3883
Karen Florka
Speech and Language Pathologist
Ann Arbor, MI
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Carly Fredericks
Family Specialist
Center for Sensory and Complex Disabilities at The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
1(609)771-2711
Hannah Fritz
High School-Deafblindness
The Maryland School for the Blind
Adam Graves
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9341
Kim Hall
Stanton, KY
kim.hall71@uky.edu
859-585-0061
Lynne Hamelberg, Ph. D.
Outreach and Family Specialist
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
Columbus, OH
lynne.hamelberg@uc.edu
614-897-0020
Nancy Hatfield
Early Childhood Consultant
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
Jennifer Henkle
Family Specialist
NJ Consortium on Deaf Blindness
Ewing, NJ
henklej@tcnj.edu
(609)433-8740
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Susan Hollis
Family Specialist
New England Consortium of Deafblind
Watertown, MA
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Antoinette Libby-Clare
Special Education Teacher
Florissant, CO
Yvonne Locke
TVI
DORS-BESB
Windsor, CT
yvonne.locke@ct.gov
8606024130
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Julie Maier
Educational specialist
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
jmaier@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-7559
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Haylee Marcotte
Project Assistant
NCDB
Salem, OR
Marina McCormick
Region 4 Regional Day School Program for the Deaf Coordinator
Region 4 Education Service Center
Houston, TX
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Gail McGregor
Research Professor
University of Montana
Missoula, MT
gail.mcgregor@mso.umt.edu
(406) 243-2348
Marcy Meachum
Technical Assistant
South Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
Charleston, SC
mmeachum@scsdb.org
8032402228
Katrina Michel
State Parent Liaison of Florida
CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Dominique Neebe
Helen Keller National Center
Emma Nelson
Consultant for Early Identification and Referral
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Portland, OR
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Martha O'Brien
Teacher & Special Ed Coach
Horace Mann School for the Deaf
Allston, MA
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Carol Rimka
TDB, Director
Plano ISD, CEC DVIDB
Maggie Rousseau
Director, Disabilities Ministry
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Smyrna, GA
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Debbie Sanders
Utah Deaf-Blind Project Specialist
Ogden, UT
debbies@usdb.org
801-362-8172
Valerie Schoenfeld
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Loudoun County Public Schools
Jennifer Schroeder
Multiple Disability Specialist/ DeafBlind Specialist
Special Education Service Agency
Anchorage, AK
jschroeder@sesa.org
9073341336
Susan Shaffer
PA State Parent Liaison/ CHARGE Syndrome Foundation
Shippensburg, PA
Dinell Smith
Family Specialist
Kansas State Deaf-Blind Project
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Christine Spratling
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Rome, GA
mary steenberg
Project Co-Coordinator
Montana Deafblind Project
Missoula, MT
mary.steenberg@mso.umt.edu
cell 406-396-6876
Dee Steinbach
occupational therapist
USD 290 Ottawa Public Schools
Ottawa, KS
deesteinbach@gmail.com
785-917-3158
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials