Skip to main content
Default avatar image

Group Members: Literacy


You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Literacy

Photo for Stacy Aguilera
Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Photo for Marites Altuna
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Photo for Tanni Anthony
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education
Photo for Elizabeth Bell
Elizabeth Bell
Information Specialist
NCDB
Watertown, MA
Photo for Shawna Benson
Shawna Benson
Program Director - Teaching Diverse Learners Center
OCALI - Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence
Photo for Mike  Bicknell
Mike Bicknell
Grant Technology Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bicknellm@wou.edu
503-838-8445
Photo for Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Photo for Kelly Birmingham
Kelly Birmingham
Program Manager
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Photo for Molly Black
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Photo for Susan Bonner
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Photo for Susan  Brennan
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Photo for Leslie Buchanan
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Photo for Aaron Buckley
Aaron Buckley
Teacher
San Francisco Unified School District
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Lisa Chmielewski
Lisa Chmielewski
National Intervener
Campbellsport , WI
mamachewy904@gmail.com
(262)388-6900
Photo for Michelle Clyne
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Photo for Danna Conn
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Photo for Teresa Coonts
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Photo for Megan Cote
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
516-833-8344
Photo for Jeff Denton
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Photo for Suzanne  Dinwiddie
Suzanne Dinwiddie
Educatinal Consultant
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Photo for Julie Durando
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Photo for Karen Florka
Karen Florka
Speech and Language Pathologist
Ann Arbor, MI
Photo for Kattia Franca
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Photo for Carly Fredericks
Carly Fredericks
Family Specialist
Center for Sensory and Complex Disabilities at The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
1(609)771-2711
Photo for Hannah Fritz
Hannah Fritz
High School-Deafblindness
The Maryland School for the Blind
Photo for Adam Graves
Adam Graves
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9341
Photo for Lynne Hamelberg
Lynne Hamelberg
Family Information Specialist
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
Dublin, OH
Photo for Nancy Hatfield
Nancy Hatfield
Co-Director
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
NHatfield@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Photo for Gina Herrera
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Photo for Toni  Hollingsworth
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Photo for Susan Hollis
Susan Hollis
Family Specialist
New England Consortium of Deafblind
Watertown, MA
Photo for Kasey Keith
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Photo for Beth Kennedy
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Photo for Mellanie Lee
Mellanie Lee
Project Director/Education Specialist
Univeristy of Hawai'i, Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
mellanie@hawaii.edu
808-753-0981
Photo for Gail Leslie
Gail Leslie
 Group Owner
Project Specialist - Website Management
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
leslieg@wou.edu
503-838-8756
Photo for Antoinette Libby-Clare
Antoinette Libby-Clare
Special Education Teacher
Florissant, CO
Photo for Yvonne Locke
Yvonne Locke
TVI
DORS-BESB
Windsor, CT
yvonne.locke@ct.gov
8606024130
Photo for Heather Joy Magdelano
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Photo for Julie Maier
Julie Maier
Educational specialist
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
jmaier@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-7559
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Marina McCormick
Marina McCormick
Region 4 Regional Day School Program for the Deaf Coordinator
Region 4 Education Service Center
Houston, TX
Photo for Linda McDowell
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Photo for Patti McGowan
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Photo for Gail McGregor
Gail McGregor
Research Professor
University of Montana
Missoula, MT
gail.mcgregor@mso.umt.edu
(406) 243-2348
Photo for Marcy Meachum
Marcy Meachum
Technical Assistant
South Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
Charleston, SC
mmeachum@scsdb.org
8032402228
Photo for Sam Morgan
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Dominique Neebe
Dominique Neebe
Helen Keller National Center
Photo for Emma Nelson
Emma Nelson
Vermont Sensory Access Project
Burlington, VT
emma.nelson.1@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1120
Photo for SHERRI NELSON
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Photo for Jennifer Oldenburg
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Photo for Krista-Leigh Olsen
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Photo for Ira Padhye
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Photo for Kristi Probst
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Photo for Maggie Rousseau
Maggie Rousseau
Director, Disabilities Ministry
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Smyrna, GA
Photo for Christopher Russell
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Photo for Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Ogden, UT
debbies@usdb.org
801-362-8172
Photo for Jennifer Schroeder
Jennifer Schroeder
Multiple Disability Specialist/ DeafBlind Specialist
Special Education Service Agency
Anchorage, AK
jschroeder@sesa.org
9073341336
Photo for Gwen Sirmans
Gwen Sirmans
Family Support Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Rome, GA
gsirmans@uga.edu
(706) 346-5646
Photo for Dinell Smith
Dinell Smith
Family Specialist
Kansas State Deaf-Blind Project
Photo for Brian Sobeck
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Photo for Christine Spratling
Christine Spratling
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Rome, GA
Photo for Dee Steinbach
Dee Steinbach
occupational therapist
USD 290 Ottawa Public Schools
Ottawa, KS
deesteinbach@gmail.com
785-917-3158
Photo for Martha Veto
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Photo for Jana Villemez
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Photo for Shelly Voelker
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Photo for Jennifer Walkup
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR

NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials