Skip to main content

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Early Identification and Referral

Photo for Stacy Aguilera
Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Photo for Marites Altuna
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Photo for Rose Angelocci
Rose Angelocci
Assistant Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children and Youth
New Orleans, LA
range3@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7519
Photo for Tanni Anthony
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education
Photo for Lyn Ayer
Lyn Ayer
Project Coordinator
Oregon Deafblind Project
Photo for Brenda Baroncelli
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630
Photo for Edgenie Bellah
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Photo for Maurice Belote
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Photo for Mike  Bicknell
Mike Bicknell
Grant Technology Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bicknellm@wou.edu
503-838-8445
Photo for Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Photo for Kelly Birmingham
Kelly Birmingham
Program Manager
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Photo for Molly Black
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Photo for Susan Bonner
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Photo for Susan  Brennan
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Photo for Leslie Buchanan
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Regina Bussing
Regina Bussing
Project Director
Florida and Virgin Islands DeafBlind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
rbussing@ufl.edu
352-294-4914
Photo for Suzanne Chen
Suzanne Chen
Outreach Coordinator
New York DeafBlind Collaborative
Queens, NY
suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4856
Photo for Michelle Clyne
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Photo for Danna Conn
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Photo for Teresa Coonts
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Photo for Megan Cote
Megan Cote
 Group Owner
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Photo for Carol Darrah
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Photo for Sue Dell
Sue Dell
Sherlock Center on Disabilities-Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
Photo for Jeff Denton
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Kattia Franca
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Photo for Carly Fredericks
Carly Fredericks
Family Specialist
Center for Sensory and Complex Disabilities at The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
1(609)771-2711
Photo for D. Jay Gense
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Photo for Brett Grayson
Brett Grayson
Technical Assistance Specialist
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
bgrayson@scsdb.org
864-256-4234
Photo for Jolene Gruber
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Photo for Lynne Hamelberg, Ph. D.
Lynne Hamelberg, Ph. D.
Outreach and Family Specialist
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
Columbus, OH
lynne.hamelberg@uc.edu
614-897-0020
Photo for Nancy Hatfield
Nancy Hatfield
Co-Director
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
NHatfield@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Photo for Gina Herrera
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Photo for Toni  Hollingsworth
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Photo for Katie  Humes
Katie Humes
Director, Deaf-Blind Project
Washington Sensory Disabilities Services / Deaf-Blind Project
Bellingham, WA
khumes@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Photo for Kate Hurst
Kate Hurst
Statewide Staff Development
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
hurstk@tsbvi.edu
5122069224
Photo for Kasey Keith
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Photo for Beth Kennedy
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Photo for Antoinette Libby-Clare
Antoinette Libby-Clare
Special Education Teacher
Florissant, CO
Photo for Yvonne Locke
Yvonne Locke
TVI
DORS-BESB
Windsor, CT
yvonne.locke@ct.gov
8606024130
Photo for Heather Joy Magdelano
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Photo for Julie Maier
Julie Maier
Educational specialist
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
jmaier@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-7559
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Linda McDowell
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Photo for Patti McGowan
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Photo for Marcy Meachum
Marcy Meachum
Technical Assistant
South Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
Charleston, SC
mmeachum@scsdb.org
8032402228
Photo for Myrna Medina
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Photo for Sam Morgan
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Doctor of Audiology | Mother of child with Usher Syndrome
Peoria, AZ
Photo for Dominique Neebe
Dominique Neebe
Helen Keller National Center
Photo for Emma Nelson
Emma Nelson
Vermont Sensory Access Project
Burlington, VT
emma.nelson.1@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1120
Photo for SHERRI NELSON
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Photo for Jennifer Oldenburg
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Photo for Krista-Leigh Olsen
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Photo for Ira Padhye
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Photo for Kristi Probst
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Photo for Maggie Rousseau
Maggie Rousseau
Director, Disabilities Ministry
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Smyrna, GA
Photo for Christopher Russell
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Photo for Mark Schalock
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Photo for Eva Scott
Eva Scott
Project Director
New Jersey Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
escott@tcnj.edu
609-771-2744
Photo for Cheryl Segner
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Photo for Dottie Snyder
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Photo for Brian Sobeck
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Photo for mary steenberg
mary steenberg
Project Co-Coordinator
Montana Deafblind Project
Missoula, MT
mary.steenberg@mso.umt.edu
cell 406-396-6876
Photo for Jennifer Tarnay
Jennifer Tarnay
University of Hawai`i, Manoa - Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
Photo for Emily Taylor-Snell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Photo for Lauri Triulzi
Lauri Triulzi
Project Coordinator
Connections Beyond Sight and Sound MD & DC Deaf-blind Project
College Park, MD
ltriulzi@umd.edu
814-571-8577
Photo for Kelly  van Dyk
Kelly van Dyk
Deaf Blind Specialist
Rutland City Schools
Manchester Center, VT
Photo for Jana Villemez
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Photo for Shelly Voelker
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Photo for Jennifer Walkup
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials