Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Early Identification and Referral

Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Rose Angelocci
Assistant Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children and Youth
New Orleans, LA
range3@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7519
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education
Brenda Baroncelli
Sands Point, NY
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-570-3630
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Kelly Birmingham
Principal Investigator
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Accessibility, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Regina Bussing
Project Director
Florida and Virgin Islands DeafBlind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
rbussing@ufl.edu
352-294-4914
Suzanne Chen
Outreach Coordinator
New York DeafBlind Collaborative
Queens, NY
suzanne.chen@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4856
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Megan Cote
 Group Owner
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Sue Dell
Sherlock Center on Disabilities-Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Carly Fredericks
Family Specialist
Center for Sensory and Complex Disabilities at The College of New Jersey
Ewing, NJ
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
1(609)771-2711
D. Jay Gense
Senior Advisor
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Kim Hall
Technical Assistance Coordinator
Kentucky DeafBlind Project
Stanton, KY
kim.hall71@uky.edu
859-585-0061
Lynne Hamelberg, Ph. D.
Outreach and Family Specialist
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
Columbus, OH
lynne.hamelberg@uc.edu
614-897-0020
Nancy Hatfield
Early Childhood Consultant
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
Jan Hearing
Co-Director
Oregon Deafblind Project
hearingj@wou.edu
503.838.8328
Jennifer Henkle
Family Specialist
NJ Consortium on Deaf Blindness
Ewing, NJ
Gina Herrera
Project Coordinator
Colorado Services for Children and Youth with Combined Vision and Hearing Loss
Denver, CO
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Katie Humes
Director, Deaf-Blind Project
Washington Sensory Disabilities Services / Deaf-Blind Project
Bellingham, WA
khumes@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Kate Hurst
Statewide Staff Development
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
hurstk@tsbvi.edu
5122069224
Kasey Keith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-5135
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Antoinette Libby-Clare
Special Education Teacher
Florissant, CO
Yvonne Locke
TVI
DORS-BESB
Windsor, CT
yvonne.locke@ct.gov
8606024130
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Julie Maier
Educational specialist
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
jmaier@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-7559
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Marcy Meachum
Technical Assistant
South Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
Charleston, SC
mmeachum@scsdb.org
8032402228
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Shanna Mortensen-Dewsnup
Doctor of Audiology | Mother of child with Usher Syndrome
Peoria, AZ
Dominique Neebe
Helen Keller National Center
Emma Nelson
Vermont Sensory Access Project
Burlington, VT
emma.nelson.1@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1120
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Maggie Rousseau
Director, Disabilities Ministry
Archdiocese of Atlanta
Smyrna, GA
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Eva Scott
Project Director
New Jersey Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
escott@tcnj.edu
609-771-2744
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
mary steenberg
Project Co-Coordinator
Montana Deafblind Project
Missoula, MT
mary.steenberg@mso.umt.edu
cell 406-396-6876
Jennifer Tarnay
University of Hawai`i, Manoa - Center on Disability Studies
Honolulu, HI
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Lauri Triulzi
Project Coordinator
Connections Beyond Sight and Sound MD & DC Deaf-blind Project
College Park, MD
ltriulzi@umd.edu
814-571-8577
Kelly van Dyk
Deaf Blind Specialist
Rutland City Schools
Manchester Center, VT
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials