Skip to main content
Default avatar image

Group Members: Interveners and Qualified Personnel


You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Interveners and Qualified Personnel

Stacy Aguilera Picture
Bookmark
Amanda Allen Picture
Bookmark
Linda Alsop Picture
Bookmark
Marites Altuna Picture
Bookmark
Jodi Anderson Picture
Jodi Anderson
15 Buttermilk Creek Ct
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Bookmark
Tanni Anthony Picture
Ph: 303 866-6681
anthony_t@cde.state.co.us
Bookmark
Clara Ashton Picture
Bookmark
Lyn Ayer Picture
Bookmark
Pauline Bailo Picture
Bookmark
Brenda Baroncelli Picture
Brenda Baroncelli
141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050
Ph: Videophone/Relay - 516-321-4594
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Bookmark
Elizabeth Bell Picture
Elizabeth Bell
Perkins School for the Blind
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Ph: 617-972-7347
Elizabeth.Bell@Perkins.org
Bookmark
Edgenie Bellah Picture
Edgenie Bellah
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired
1100 W. 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Maurice Belote Picture
Maurice Belote
California Deaf-Blind Services
San Francisco State Univ., Dept. of Spec. Educ.
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Ph: 415-405-7558
mbelote@sfsu.edu
Bookmark
Mike  Bicknell Picture
Mike Bicknell
bicknellm@mail.wou.edu
Ph: 503-838-8445
bicknellm@mail.wou.edu
Bookmark
Kelly Birmingham Picture
Kelly Birmingham
355 Cedar Springs Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864-577-7770
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Molly Black Picture
Molly Black
7322 Sierra Drive
Irwin, PA 15642
Ph: 724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Bookmark
Robbie Blaha Picture
Robbie Blaha
Texas Deafblind Project
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Robbie Blaha Picture
Robbie Blaha
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th
Austin, TX 78669
Ph: 5126366753
blahar@tsbvi.edu
Bookmark
Susan Bonner Picture
Susan Bonner
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Missouri School for the Blind
3815 Magnolia
St. Louis, MO 63110
Bookmark
Amanda Bowdoin Picture
Bookmark
Ellen Bowman Picture
Ellen Bowman
4741 Bay Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Bookmark
Susan  Brennan Picture
Susan Brennan
1002 G Avenue
Vinton, IA 52349
Bookmark
Pamela Brodie Picture
Bookmark
David Brown Picture
Bookmark
Suzanne Brown Picture
Bookmark
Susan Bruce Picture
Bookmark
Susan Bruce Picture
Bookmark
Susan Bruce Picture
Bookmark
Leslie Buchanan Picture
Leslie Buchanan
601 West 200 South
Smithfield, UT 84335
Ph: 4357570468
lrbuchanan23@gmail.com
Bookmark
Brenda Bujold Picture
Bookmark
Robbin Bull Picture
Robbin Bull
NCDB
The Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Avenue
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8562
bullr@wou.edu
Bookmark
Regina Bussing Picture
Regina Bussing
Gainesville, FL 32610
Ph: 352-294-4914
rbussing@ufl.edu
Bookmark
Annette Carey Picture
Bookmark
Brenda Carrillo Picture
Bookmark
Mary Charlebois Picture
Bookmark
Meg Christianson Picture
Bookmark
Jessica Christoforo Picture
Bookmark
Michelle Clyne Picture
Michelle Clyne
818 DuPage Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Ph: 630-790-2474
mclyne@philiprockcenter.org
Bookmark
Mary Conlon Picture
Bookmark
Danna Conn Picture
Danna Conn
3401 West End Avenue
Suite 460W
Nashville, TN 37067
Ph: 615-936-0262
danna.conn@vanderbilt.edu
Bookmark
Megan  Conway Picture
Megan Conway
1410 Lower Campus Road 171F
Honolulu, HI 96822
Ph: 808-956-6166
mconway@hawaii.edu
Bookmark
Leanne Cook Picture
Bookmark
Teresa Coonts Picture
Teresa Coonts
Nebraska Department of Education
6949 South 110th St.
Omaha, NE 68128
Ph: 402-595-1810
teresa.coonts@nebraska.gov
Bookmark
Tamara Daley Picture
Bookmark
Caroline Daley Picture
Bookmark
Carol Darrah Picture
Ph: 7065422433
cdarrah@uga.edu
Bookmark
Veronica Delgado Picture
Bookmark
Jeff Denton Picture
Jeff Denton
Monmouth , OR 97132
Bookmark
Jean Deptolla Picture
Bookmark
Scott Dougherty Picture
Bookmark
Torhonda Douglas Picture
Bookmark
Julie Durando Picture
Bookmark
Susan Edelman Picture
Bookmark
Jessica Edmiston Picture
Bookmark
Eliza Ellett Picture
Bookmark
Rita Ellis Picture
Bookmark
Mike Fagbemi Picture
Mike Fagbemi
141 Middleneck Road
Sandspoint, NY 11050
Ph: 516-393-7596
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
Bookmark
Sarah Feldmann Picture
Bookmark
Linda Flannery Picture
Bookmark
Diane Foster Picture
Bookmark
Kattia Franca Picture
Kattia Franca
175 N. beacon Aven
Watertown, MA 02472
Ph: 617-9727516
kattia.franca@perkins.org
Bookmark
Naava Frank Picture
Naava Frank
3200 Netherland Ave
Apartment 3A
Bronx, NY 10463
Bookmark
Jane Freeman Picture
Bookmark
Stephanie GArrett Picture
Bookmark
Cassondra Glausier Picture
Ph: 504-534-8511
cglausier@gmail.com
Bookmark
Stephanie Goldblatt Picture
Bookmark
Michelle Goodwin Picture
Bookmark
Amy Grainger Picture
Bookmark
Adam Graves Picture
Adam Graves
1100 W. 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Ph: 512-206-9341
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
Bookmark
Jolene Gruber Picture
Bookmark
Becky Gruetzmacher Picture
Bookmark
Sherry Gurney Picture
Sherry Gurney
5120 E. 36th St.
Tulsa, OK 74135
Ph: 918-664-6746
sgurney@littlelighthouse.org
Bookmark
Sara Hansen Picture
Bookmark
Jon Harding Picture
Jon Harding
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
1100 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66102
Ph: 913-281-3308x341
jharding@kssdb.org
Bookmark
Nancy Hatfield Picture
Nancy Hatfield
c/o Puget Sound ESD
800 Oakesdale Ave. SW
Renton, WA 98057
Ph: 425-917-7828
NHatfield@psesd.org
Bookmark
Heather Herbster Picture
Bookmark
Karen Hess Picture
Karen Hess
1144 Margaret St
York, PA 17408
Ph: 717-880-9087
kkhterp@yahoo.com
Bookmark
Toni  Hollingsworth Picture
Toni Hollingsworth
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Dr. #5115
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Ph: 228-249-9668 (c)
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
Bookmark
Jillana Holt-Reuter Picture
Jillana Holt-Reuter
San Marcos, TX 78666
Ph: 5127819756
austinjillana@gmail.com
Bookmark
Sue Ann Houser Picture
Bookmark
Sherry Hunter Picture
Bookmark
Kate Hurst Picture
Kate Hurst
TSBVI Outreach
1100 W. 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Ph: 5122069224
hurstk@tsbvi.edu
Bookmark
Erica Ilo Picture
Bookmark
Faye Jones Picture
Bookmark
Judy Jurek Picture
Bookmark
Jennifer Kelley Picture
Bookmark
Linda Kelly Picture
Bookmark
Beth Kennedy Picture
Ph: 989.774.2726
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
Bookmark
John Killoran Picture
John Killoran
NCDB at the Teaching Research Institute
Bookmark
Ruth Ann  King Picture
Ruth Ann King
WV Department of Education
Building 6 Room 304 1900 Kanawha Boulevard E.
Charleston , WV 26505
Bookmark
Randy Klumph Picture
Bookmark
Melanie Knapp Picture
Bookmark
Miko Kooken Picture
Bookmark
Stacey Kramer Picture
Bookmark
Deborah  Kreuzer Picture
Bookmark
Jenny Lace Picture
Jenny Lace
The Texas Deafblind Outreach Project
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th St.
Austin, TX 78756
Bookmark
Jocelyn  Lagos Picture
Bookmark
Kimberly Lauger Picture
Bookmark
Lisa  Lawter Picture
Bookmark
Gail Leslie Picture
Gail Leslie
 Group Owner
NCDB
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N Monmouth Ave
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8756
leslieg@wou.edu
Bookmark
Jennifer Lester Picture
Bookmark
Brenda  Longworth Picture
Bookmark
Jeanine Lormand Picture
Bookmark
Kimberly Luke Scherer Picture
Bookmark
Angela Lynch Picture
Bookmark
Heather Joy Magdelano Picture
Heather Joy Magdelano
4931 E. Virginia Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Ph: 602-300-5136
azdbparent@gmail.com
Bookmark
Peggy Malloy Picture
Peggy Malloy
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8598
malloyp@wou.edu
Bookmark
Rachel Manis Picture
Bookmark
Lily Marroquin Picture
Bookmark
Barbara Martin Picture
Barbara Martin
608 Indian Ridge Rd
Louisville , KY 40207
Ph: 502-640-5458
bjmartin01@gmail.com
Bookmark
Jennie Mascheck Picture
Bookmark
Spicer Matthews Picture
Spicer Matthews
Cloudmanic Labs, LLC
123 West Main Street
Apt. 123
Portland, OR 97202
Bookmark
Marina McCormick Picture
Marina McCormick
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, TX 77092
Ph: 713-744-6329
marina.mccormick@esc4.net
Bookmark
Linda McDowell Picture
Linda McDowell
Teaching Research Institute
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: (503) 838-8503
mcdowelll@wou.edu
Bookmark
Patti McGowan Picture
Patti McGowan
12031 Blair Lane
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Ph: 724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
PMcGowan@pattan.net
Bookmark
Jennifer Miller Picture
Bookmark
Renu Minhas Picture
Bookmark
Suzanne Minnich Picture
Bookmark
Rose Moehring Picture
Rose Moehring
Center for Disabilities Deaf-Blind Program
1400 W 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Bookmark
Chris Montgomery Picture
Chris Montgomery
1100 West 45th Street
Austin, TX 78756
Ph: 512-206-9359
montgomeryc@tsbvi.edu
Bookmark
Sam Morgan Picture
Sam Morgan
141 Middle Neck Road
Sands Point, NY 11050
Ph: 516-833-8311
sam.morgan@hknc.org
Bookmark
Shelby Morgan Picture
Shelby Morgan
NCDB
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503.838.8754
morgans@wou.edu
Bookmark
Twinkle Morgan Picture
Bookmark
Twinkle Morgan Picture
Bookmark
Djenne-amal Morris Picture
Djenne-amal Morris
1002 Princeton View Lane
Knightdale, NC 27545
Ph: 919-621-0962
djennemorris@gmail.com
Bookmark
Leticia Murillo Picture
Bookmark
SHERRI NELSON Picture
SHERRI NELSON
1321 S. 23rd St., Suite A
Fargo, ND 58103
Ph: 701 239-7376
shnelson@nd.gov
Bookmark
Mary Nelson Picture
Bookmark
Nancy Nichols Picture
Bookmark
molly nilsson Picture
Bookmark
Trudi O'Brien Picture
Bookmark
Rebecca  Obold-Geary Picture
Bookmark
Ira Padhye Picture
Ira Padhye
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 843020
Richmond, VA 23284
Ph: 804-828-2052
iapadhye@vcu.edu
Bookmark
Amy Parker Picture
Amy Parker
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 Monmouth Avenue N.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503-838-8287
parkera@wou.edu
Bookmark
Leanne Parnell Picture
Bookmark
Kami Patrick Picture
Bookmark
Susan Patten Picture
Susan Patten
742 Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT 84404
Ph: 8013804938
susanp@usdb.org
Bookmark
Amanda Penton Picture
Bookmark
Angel Perez Picture
Bookmark
Noelia Perez Picture
Bookmark
Debra Pickens Picture
Debra Pickens
5907 Whitingham Drive
Charlotte, NC 28215
Ph: 704-998-8031
dpickens@ecacmail.org
Bookmark
Mariela Rosana Plaza Picture
Bookmark
Lisa Poff Picture
Bookmark
Sally Prouty Picture
Bookmark
Christine Quackenboss Picture
Bookmark
Linne Querubin Picture
Bookmark
Donna Riccobono Picture
Bookmark
Amy Richards Picture
Bookmark
Diana Rivas Picture
Bookmark
Maureen Robinette Picture
Bookmark
Jo Anna Rodriguez Picture
Bookmark
Deanna Rothbauer Picture
Deanna Rothbauer
2 Pine Tree Drive
Suite 101
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Bookmark
Gianna Ruybe Picture
Bookmark
Katie Sacra Picture
Bookmark
Debbie Sanders Picture
Debbie Sanders
Deaf-Blind Services - Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
742 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84404
Ph: 801-362-8172
debbies@usdb.org
Bookmark
Mark Schalock Picture
Mark Schalock
Teaching Research Institute - Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Ph: 503.838.8777
schalom@wou.edu
Bookmark
Valerie Schoenfeld Picture
Bookmark
Matt  Schultz Picture
Bookmark
Kathee Scoggin Picture
Bookmark
Eva Scott Picture
Ph: 609-771-2744
escott@tcnj.edu
Bookmark
gloria see Picture
Ph: 2815756082
ggsee@academicplanet.com
Bookmark
Erin Sefcik Picture
Bookmark
Cheryl Segner Picture
Cheryl Segner
355 Cedar Springs Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: 864 577 7770
csegner@scsdb.org
Bookmark
Megan Seifried Picture
Bookmark
Kristen Sharpless Picture
Bookmark
Kristen  Shorey Picture
Bookmark
Roshani Sigdel Picture
Bookmark
Peggy Sinclair-Morris Picture
Bookmark
Gwen Sirmans Picture
Gwen Sirmans
Rome, GA 30161
Ph: (706) 346-5646
gsirmans@uga.edu
Bookmark
Cindy Skiles Picture
Cindy Skiles
Lincoln, NE 68516
Ph: 402-416-0824 cell
skilescindy@yahoo.com
Bookmark
Dottie Snyder Picture
Dottie Snyder
301 N. Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27699
Ph: 919 807 3987
dorothy.snyder@dpi.nc.gov
Bookmark
Gina Sotiropoulos Picture
Gina Sotiropoulos
5054 bayou vista
Houston, TX 77091
Ph: 713-290-8687 home, 281-794-2237 cell
ginagale62@sbcglobal.net
Bookmark
Nancy Steele Picture
Nancy Steele
NCDB
P. O. Box 7064
Maryville, TN 37802
Ph: 7708234365
nancy.k.steele@gmail.com
Bookmark
Donna Sue Sullivan Picture
Bookmark
Elaine Sveen Picture
Bookmark
Virginia  Talerico Picture
Bookmark
Emily Taylor-Snell Picture
Emily Taylor-Snell
Florida Outreach Project
University of Florida, Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
1600 SW Archer Rd, PO Box 100234
Gainesville, FL 32610
Ph: 813-817-1873
etsnell74@gmail.com
Bookmark
Shelly Thiss Picture
Bookmark
Rose Thompson Picture
Bookmark
Tricia tortora-Noblit Picture
Bookmark
Lauri Triulzi Picture
Lauri Triulzi
University of Maryland
1220 Benjamin Building
College Park, MD 20742
Ph: 814-571-8577
ltriulzi@umd.edu
Bookmark
Silvia Verga Picture
Ph: 718-997-4855
silvia.verga@qc.cuny.edu
Bookmark
Martha Veto Picture
Martha Veto
Georgia Academy for the Blind
2895 Vineville Road
Macon, GA 31204
Ph: 478-751-4459
mveto@uga.edu
Bookmark
Jana Villemez Picture
Jana Villemez
1401 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 450
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: 501-682-4289
jana.villemez@arkansas.gov
Bookmark
Jennifer Walkup Picture
Bookmark
Karly Weaver Picture
Bookmark
Lara Leigh  Whitney Picture
Bookmark
David Wiley Picture
Bookmark
deb winkler Picture
Bookmark
Bailey Winters Picture
Bookmark
Ben Wright Picture
Bookmark
Casandra  Xavier  Picture
Bookmark
Shannon Zywiec Picture
Bookmark

NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials