Skip to main content
Default avatar image

Group Members: Interveners and Qualified Personnel


You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Interveners and Qualified Personnel

Photo for Stacy Aguilera
Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Photo for Marites Altuna
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Photo for Tanni Anthony
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education
Photo for Clara Ashton
Clara Ashton
Communication Intervener
Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
Photo for Lyn Ayer
Lyn Ayer
Project Coordinator
Oregon Deafblind Project
Photo for Edgenie Bellah
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Photo for Maurice Belote
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Photo for Mike  Bicknell
Mike Bicknell
Grant Technology Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bicknellm@wou.edu
503-838-8445
Photo for Kelly Birmingham
Kelly Birmingham
Program Manager
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Photo for Molly Black
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Photo for Robbie Blaha
Robbie Blaha
Texas Deafblind Project, Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
blahar@tsbvi.edu
5126366753
Photo for Susan Bonner
Susan Bonner
Project Director
St. Louis, MO
Photo for Susan  Brennan
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Photo for Leslie Buchanan
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Photo for Robbin Bull
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Photo for Regina Bussing
Regina Bussing
Project Director
Florida and Virgin Islands DeafBlind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
rbussing@ufl.edu
352-294-4914
Photo for Lisa Chmielewski
Lisa Chmielewski
National Intervener
Campbellsport , WI
mamachewy904@gmail.com
(262)388-6900
Photo for Michelle Clyne
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Photo for Danna Conn
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Photo for Megan  Conway
Megan Conway
Assistant Professor
Center on Disability Studies, University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
mconway@hawaii.edu
808-956-6166
Photo for Teresa Coonts
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Photo for Carol Darrah
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Photo for Jeff Denton
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Photo for Julie Durando
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Photo for Mike Fagbemi
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Photo for Kattia Franca
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Photo for Naava Frank
Naava Frank
Naava Frank & Associates
Bronx, NY
Photo for Cassondra Glausier
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Photo for Adam Graves
Adam Graves
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9341
Photo for Jolene Gruber
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Photo for Sherry Gurney
Sherry Gurney
CLVT
The Little Light House
Tulsa, OK
Photo for Sara Hansen
Sara Hansen
Center for Disabilities
Photo for Jon Harding
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Photo for Nancy Hatfield
Nancy Hatfield
Co-Director
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
NHatfield@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Photo for Karen Hess
Karen Hess
Intervener
Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12
York, PA
kkhterp@yahoo.com
717-880-9087
Photo for Toni  Hollingsworth
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Photo for Kate Hurst
Kate Hurst
Statewide Staff Development
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
hurstk@tsbvi.edu
5122069224
Photo for Beth Kennedy
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Photo for Ruth Ann  King
Ruth Ann King
Coordinator
WV SenseAbilities Project
Charleston , WV
Photo for Gail Leslie
Gail Leslie
Project Specialist - Website Management
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
leslieg@wou.edu
503-838-8756
Photo for Heather Joy Magdelano
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Photo for Peggy Malloy
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Photo for Barbara Martin
Barbara Martin
Educational Interpreter for the Deaf, DeafBlind Intervener, and Educational Consultant
Louisville , KY
bjmartin01@gmail.com
502-640-5458
Photo for Marina McCormick
Marina McCormick
Region 4 Regional Day School Program for the Deaf Coordinator
Region 4 Education Service Center
Houston, TX
Photo for Linda McDowell
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Photo for Patti McGowan
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Photo for Chris Montgomery
Chris Montgomery
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Texas deafblind project
Austin, TX
montgomeryc@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9359
Photo for Shelby Morgan
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Photo for Sam Morgan
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Photo for Djenne-amal Morris
Djenne-amal Morris
Parent Educator/Training Coordinator
BEGINNINGS for Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing
Knightdale, NC
djennemorris@gmail.com
919-621-0962
Photo for SHERRI NELSON
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Photo for Jennifer Oldenburg
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Photo for Krista-Leigh Olsen
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Photo for Ira Padhye
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Photo for Susan Patten
Susan Patten
Director for the Utah Deaf-Blind Project
Utah Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Ogden, UT
susanp@usdb.org
8013804938
Photo for Debra Pickens
Debra Pickens
Parent Educator and Family Specialists
Exceptional Children Assistance Center and NC Deaf-Blind Project
CONCORD, NC
dpickens@gmail.com
704-998-8031
Photo for Kristi Probst
Kristi Probst
 Group Owner
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Photo for Deanna Rothbauer
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Photo for Christopher Russell
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Photo for Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Ogden, UT
debbies@usdb.org
801-362-8172
Photo for Mark Schalock
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Photo for Jennifer Schroeder
Jennifer Schroeder
Multiple Disability Specialist/ DeafBlind Specialist
Special Education Service Agency
Anchorage, AK
jschroeder@sesa.org
9073341336
Photo for Eva Scott
Eva Scott
Project Director
New Jersey Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
escott@tcnj.edu
609-771-2744
Photo for Cheryl Segner
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Photo for Lena Serrano
Lena Serrano
Interpreter
Long Beach, CA
Photo for Gwen Sirmans
Gwen Sirmans
Family Support Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Rome, GA
gsirmans@uga.edu
(706) 346-5646
Photo for Cindy Skiles
Cindy Skiles
Educational Interpreter and Intervener
Lincoln, NE
skilescindy@yahoo.com
402-416-0824 cell
Photo for Dottie Snyder
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Photo for Donna Snyder
Donna Snyder
State Coordinator
KY DeafBlind Project
Lexington, KY
donnal.snyder@uky.edu
859-322-1301
Photo for Brian Sobeck
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Photo for Gina Sotiropoulos
Gina Sotiropoulos
Houston, TX
ginagale62@sbcglobal.net
713-290-8687 home, 281-794-2237 cell
Photo for Emily Taylor-Snell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Photo for Lauri Triulzi
Lauri Triulzi
Project Coordinator
Connections Beyond Sight and Sound MD & DC Deaf-blind Project
College Park, MD
ltriulzi@umd.edu
814-571-8577
Photo for Silvia Verga
Silvia Verga
Family Specialist
NYDBC
Queens, NY
Photo for Martha Veto
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Photo for Jana Villemez
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Photo for Jennifer Walkup
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials