NCDB Logo

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

Interveners and Qualified Personnel

Stacy Aguilera
Education Specialist
California Deaf Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Marites Altuna
Kansas State School for the Blind
Tanni Anthony
Director
Colorado Department of Education
Clara Ashton
Communication Intervener
Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Kelly Birmingham
Principal Investigator
South Carolina Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kbirmingham@scsdb.org
864-577-7770
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Robbie Blaha
Texas Deafblind Project, Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
blahar@tsbvi.edu
5126366753
Susan Bonner
Project Director
Crestwood, MO
skdbonner@gmail.com
314-330-1263
Susan Brennan
Project Coordinator/Consultant
Iowa Deafblind Project
Vinton, IA
Leslie Buchanan
Program Specialist
Utah Professional Development Network - Utah State University
Smithfield, UT
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Data, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Megan Burgess
Project Coordinator
Missouri Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Saint Louis, MO
Regina Bussing
Project Director
Florida and Virgin Islands DeafBlind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
rbussing@ufl.edu
352-294-4914
Lisa Chmielewski
National Intervener
Campbellsport , WI
mamachewy904@gmail.com
(262)388-6900
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Megan Conway
Assistant Professor
Center on Disability Studies, University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
mconway@hawaii.edu
808-956-6166
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Carol Darrah
Early Childhood Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
cdarrah@uga.edu
7065422433
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Mike Fagbemi
Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Kattia Franca
Ed. Consultant
New England Consortium for Deafblind Technical Assistance and Training
Watertown, MA
Naava Frank
Naava Frank & Associates
Bronx, NY
Whitney Gissell
Director
Crabtree Deaf Blind Services
Richmond, TX
Cassondra Glausier
Spears Learning Center : Clinical Director
cglausier@gmail.com
504-534-8511
Adam Graves
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Austin, TX
gravesa@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9341
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Sherry Gurney
CLVT
The Little Light House
Tulsa, OK
Kim Hall
Stanton, KY
kim.hall71@uky.edu
859-585-0061
Sara Hansen
Center for Disabilities
Jon Harding
Director of Instruction/Principal
Kansas State Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Kansas City, KS
jharding@kssdb.org
913-645-5456
Nancy Hatfield
Early Childhood Consultant
Washington State Services for Children with Deaf-Blindness
Renton, WA
Jan Hearing
Co-Director
Oregon Deafblind Project
hearingj@wou.edu
503.838.8328
Jennifer Henkle
Family Engagement Coordinator
NJ Center on Deaf Blindness
Ewing, NJ
henklej@tcnj.edu
(609)433-8740
Karen Hess
Intervener
Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12
York, PA
kkhterp@yahoo.com
717-880-9087
Toni Hollingsworth
Director
Mississippi Hearing-Vision Project
Hattiesburg, MS
hollingsworth.toni@gmail.com
228-249-9668 (c)
Katie Humes
Director, Deaf-Blind Project
Washington Sensory Disabilities Services / Deaf-Blind Project
Bellingham, WA
khumes@psesd.org
425-917-7828
Kate Hurst
Statewide Staff Development
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
hurstk@tsbvi.edu
5122069224
Beth Kennedy
Director
DB Central: Michigan's Training and Resource Project
Beth.Kennedy@cmich.edu
989.774.2726
Ruth Ann King
Coordinator
WV SenseAbilities Project
Charleston , WV
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Services and Technology
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Haylee Marcotte
Project Assistant
NCDB
Salem, OR
marcotteh@mail.wou.edu
503-838-9374
Barbara Martin
Educational Interpreter for the Deaf, DeafBlind Intervener, and Educational Consultant
Louisville , KY
bjmartin01@gmail.com
502-640-5458
Marina McCormick
Region 4 Regional Day School Program for the Deaf Coordinator
Region 4 Education Service Center
Houston, TX
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Chris Montgomery
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Texas deafblind project
Austin, TX
montgomeryc@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9359
Sam Morgan
Project Co Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Twinkle Morgan
Edinburg, TX
tmorgan@esc1.net
361-537-2526
Twinkle Morgan
Edinburg, TX
tmorgan@esc1.net
361-537-2526
Djenne-amal Morris
Parent Educator/Training Coordinator
BEGINNINGS for Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing
Knightdale, NC
djennemorris@gmail.com
919-621-0962
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Emma Nelson
Initiative Lead for Early Identification and Referral
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Portland, OR
Jennifer Oldenburg
Lead Outreach for DeafBlind Services
Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind
Talladega, AL
Krista-Leigh Olsen
Technical Assistant
SC Interagency Deaf-Blind Project
Spartanburg, SC
kolsen@scsdb.org
864-577-1524
Ira Padhye
Project Coordinator
Virginia Project for Children and Young Adults with Deaf-blindness
Richmond, VA
iapadhye@vcu.edu
804-828-2052
Susan Patten
Director for the Utah Deaf-Blind Project
Utah Schools for the Deaf and Blind
Ogden, UT
susanp@usdb.org
8013804938
Debra Pickens
Parent Educator and Family Specialist
Exceptional Children Assistance Center and NC Deaf-Blind Project
CONCORD, NC
dpickens@ecacmail.org
704-998-8031
Kristi Probst
 Group Owner
Interveners & Qualified Personnel and Assessment, Planning, & Instruction Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Carol Rimka
TDB, Director
Plano ISD, CEC DVIDB
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Debbie Sanders
Utah Deaf-Blind Project Specialist
Ogden, UT
debbies@usdb.org
801-362-8172
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Valerie Schoenfeld
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Loudoun County Public Schools
Jennifer Schroeder
Multiple Disability Specialist/ DeafBlind Specialist
Special Education Service Agency
Anchorage, AK
jschroeder@sesa.org
9073341336
Eva Scott
Project Director
New Jersey Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
escott@tcnj.edu
609-771-2744
Cheryl Segner
Interim Manager
SCIDB Project
Spartanburg, SC
csegner@scsdb.org
864 577 7770
Lena Serrano
Interpreter
Long Beach, CA
Cindy Skiles
Educational Interpreter and Intervener
Lincoln, NE
skilescindy@yahoo.com
402-416-0824 cell
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC
Donna Snyder
State Coordinator
KY DeafBlind Project
Lexington, KY
donnal.snyder@uky.edu
859-322-1301
Brian Sobeck
Systems Support Specialist
Texas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired Outreach Programs
Austin, TX
sobeckb@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9225
Gina Sotiropoulos
Houston, TX
ginagale62@sbcglobal.net
713-290-8687 home, 281-794-2237 cell
Emily Taylor-Snell
Project Coordinator
Florida and Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville, FL
etsnell74@gmail.com
813-817-1873
Lauri Triulzi
Project Coordinator
Connections Beyond Sight and Sound MD & DC Deaf-blind Project
College Park, MD
ltriulzi@umd.edu
814-571-8577
Silvia Verga
Family Specialist
NYDBC
Queens, NY
Martha Veto
Project Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project
Macon, GA
mveto@uga.edu
478-751-4459
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Jennifer Walkup
Educational Consultant
CAYSI
Litt, AR

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials