Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

You are a group member!

Please login.

You must first login before joining this group.

Login or Make a Profile

Group Members

DB Summit 2015

Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Maurice Belote
Project Coordinator
California Deafblind Services
San Francisco, CA
mbelote@sfsu.edu
415-405-7558
Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Accessibility, Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Michelle Clyne
Project Coordinator
Project Reach: IL Deaf-Blind Services
Glen Ellyn, IL
Danna Conn
Project Coordinator
Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project
Nashville, TN
Teresa Coonts
Education Specialist
Nebraska Department of Education
Omaha, NE
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
Wisconsin Deaf-Blind Technical Assistance Project
Gail Leslie
 Group Owner
Consultant
NCDB
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Chris Montgomery
Deafblind Education Specialist
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Texas deafblind project
Austin, TX
montgomeryc@tsbvi.edu
512-206-9359
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Emma Nelson
Vermont Sensory Access Project
Burlington, VT
emma.nelson.1@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1120
SHERRI NELSON
Project Director
ND Dual Sensory Project
Fargo, ND
shnelson@nd.gov
701 239-7376
Michael Norman
Project Coordinator, LA Deafblind Project for Children & Youth
Human Development Center, School of Allied Health Professions, LSU HSC
New Orleans, LA
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
504-556-7585
Christopher Russell
Project Coordinator
New York Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Flushing, NY
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Dottie Snyder
Consaltant for Deaf-Blind
NC Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, NC

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials