Skip to main content
Default avatar image

Family Specialists: NCDB Connections


Family Specialists

Add to connections
Jodi Anderson
Wisconsin Deafblind Technical Assistance Project : Family Specialist
jodi.anderson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-581-7433
Add to connections
Edgenie Bellah
Texas Deafblind Project : Family Engagement Specialist
bellahe@tsbvi.edu
Add to connections
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
bigel1je@cmich.edu
Add to connections
Add to connections
Add to connections
Add to connections
Stella Chang
Hawai'i and Pacific Deaf-Blind Project
yhchang@hawaii.edu
Add to connections
Mary Espinola
North Carolina Deaf-Blind Project : Family Specialist
espinolam@bellsouth.net
336-457-3883
Add to connections
Add to connections
Add to connections
Carly Fredericks
Center for Sensory and Complex Disabilities at The College of New Jersey : Family Specialist
carly.fredericks@tcnj.edu
1(609)771-2711
Add to connections
Add to connections
Add to connections
Lynne Hamelberg
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education : Family Information Specialist
lhamelberg1@udayton.edu
614-785-1163
Add to connections
Carolynn Head
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
chead1@udayton.edu
Add to connections
Susan Hollis
New England Consortium of Deafblind : Family Specialist
snbhollis@yahoo.com
Add to connections
Ruth Ann King
WV SenseAbilities Project : Coordinator
raking@k12.wv.us
Add to connections
Pam Kissoondyal
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative : Family Specialist
pamsk@ufl.edu
352 273 7529
Add to connections
Heather Joy Magdelano
Arizona Deafblind Project : Family Engagement Coordinator
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Add to connections
Patti McGowan
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative : Family Consultant/ Parent
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Add to connections
Add to connections
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
medinam66@sbcglobal.net
Add to connections
Emily Mortimer
Utah Deaf-Blind Project : Family Support Specialist
emilymo@usdb.org
801-710-7364
Add to connections
Debra Pickens
Exceptional Children Assistance Center and NC Deaf-Blind Project : Parent Educator and Family Specialists
dpickens@gmail.com
704-998-8031
Add to connections
Sonu Rangnekar
Family Specialist, New England Consortium for the Deaf Blind (NEC)
sonurangnekar@gmail.com
Add to connections
Margaret Richardson
North Carolina Project for Children and Young Adults Who Are Deaf-Blind
mar444mar@aol.com
704-488-3383
Add to connections
Deanna Rothbauer
Minnesota DeafBlind Project : Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
deanna.rothbauer@metroecsu.org
612-638-1531
Add to connections
Add to connections
Gwen Sirmans
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project : Family Support Coordinator
gsirmans@uga.edu
(706) 346-5646
Add to connections
Add to connections
Silvia Verga
NYDBC : Family Specialist
silvia.verga@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-4855
Add to connections
Jana Villemez
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities : Family Consultant
jana.villemez@arkansas.gov
501-682-4289
Add to connections
Shelly Voelker
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative : Doctor of Education
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Add to connections
Add to connections
Virginia Williams
Missouri Project for Deafblind Services
Virginia.Williams@msb.dese.mo.gov
Add to connections
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189
Add to connections

NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials