NCDB Logo

Family Specialists

Jodi Anderson
Family Engagement Coordinator
Wisconsin Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Fond du Lac, WI
Edgenie Bellah
Family Engagement Specialist
Texas Deafblind Project
Austin, TX
Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh
Michigan's Training and Resource Project (DeafBlind Central)
Molly Black
Irwin, PA
mblack@pattan.net
724-863-1283
Yariela Brandao
Consultant
New England Consortium
Stella Chang
Hawai'i and Pacific Deaf-Blind Project
Mary Espinola
Family Specialist
North Carolina Deaf-Blind Project
mespinola@ecacmail.org
336-457-3883
Lynne Hamelberg, Ph. D.
Outreach and Family Specialist
Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
Columbus, OH
lynne.hamelberg@uc.edu
614-897-0020
Jennifer Henkle
Family Specialist
NJ Consortium on Deaf Blindness
Ewing, NJ
henklej@tcnj.edu
(609)433-8740
Susan Hollis
Family Specialist
New England Consortium of Deafblind
Watertown, MA
Ruth Ann King
Coordinator
WV SenseAbilities Project
Charleston , WV
Pam Kissoondyal
Family Specialist
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
Gainesville , FL
pamsk@ufl.edu
352 672 4598
Heather Joy Magdelano
Family Engagement Coordinator
Arizona Deafblind Project
Phoenix, AZ
azdbparent@gmail.com
602-300-5136
Patti McGowan
Family Consultant/ Parent
PaTTAN Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Initiative
North Huntingdon, PA
PMcGowan@pattan.net
724-864-2553 or cell 724-989-4640
Myrna Medina
California Deaf-Blind Services
Riverside, CA
Emily Mortimer
Family Support Specialist
Utah Deaf-Blind Project
Ogden, UT
emilymo@usdb.org
801-710-7364
Debra Pickens
Parent Educator and Family Specialist
Exceptional Children Assistance Center and NC Deaf-Blind Project
CONCORD, NC
dpickens@ecacmail.org
704-998-8031
Sonu Rangnekar
Family Specialist, New England Consortium for the Deaf Blind (NEC)
Watertown, MA
Margaret Richardson
North Carolina Project for Children and Young Adults Who Are Deaf-Blind
Charlotte, NC
mar444mar@aol.com
704-488-3383
Deanna Rothbauer
Project Coordinator & Family Specialist
Minnesota DeafBlind Project
Arden Hills, MN
Silvia Verga
Family Specialist
NYDBC
Queens, NY
Jana Villemez
Family Consultant
CAYSI - Children And Youth with Sensory Impairment and other disabilities
Little Rock, AR
Shelly Voelker
Doctor of Education
Florida & Virgin Islands Deaf-Blind Collaborative
shellyv@ufl.edu
352-273-7534
Virginia Williams
Missouri Project for Deafblind Services
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Services for Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
Lexington, KY
Kim.Zeigler@uky.edu
502-418-8189

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials