Skip to main content
Default avatar image

NCDB Staff: NCDB Connections


NCDB Staff

Brenda Baroncelli
NCDB : Administrative Assistant
brenda.baroncelli@hknc.org
Videophone/Relay - 516-321-4594
Add to connections
Elizabeth Bell
NCDB : Information Specialist
Elizabeth.Bell@Perkins.org
617-972-7347
Add to connections
Mike Bicknell
NCDB : Grant Technology Specialist
bicknellm@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8445
Add to connections
Robbin Bull
NCDB : Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
bullr@wou.edu
503-838-8562
Add to connections
Megan Cote
NCDB : Project Specialist- Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
megan.cote@hknc.org
516-833-8344
Add to connections
Jeff Denton
NCDB : Lead Web Developer
chiefupstart@gmail.com
Add to connections
Mike Fagbemi
NCDB : Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Add to connections
Nancy Ganson
NCDB Project Assistant & Travel Coordinator : The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
gansonn@wou.edu
503-838-8808
Add to connections
Gail Leslie
NCDB : Coordinator - Information Management and Dissemination
leslieg@wou.edu
503-838-8756
Add to connections
Peggy Malloy
NCDB : Implementation Practices Coordinator
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Add to connections
Linda McDowell
National Center on Deaf-Blindness : Executive Director
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Add to connections
Betsy McGinnity
NCDB : Senior Advisor
betsy.mcginnity@perkins.org
(617) 972-7519
Add to connections
Shelby Morgan
NCDB : Project Specialist
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Add to connections
Sam Morgan
National Center on Deaf-Blindness : Program Director
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Add to connections
Mark Schalock
NCDB : Data and Evaluation Coordinator
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777
Add to connections

NCDB : The Teaching Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials