Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

NCDB Staff

Robbin Bull
Project Specialist - Technology and Web Support
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
bullr@mail.wou.edu
503-838-8562
Ellen Condon
Project Director, Transition and Employment Projects, Montana Deaf-Blind Project & Consultant to NCDB, and Marc Gold and Associates
University of Montana's Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities
Missoula, MT
Megan Cote
Initiative Lead for Early Identification/ Referral & Family Engagement
NCDB
Overland Park, KS
megan.cote@hknc.org
913-707-3280
Jeff Denton
Lead Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth , OR
Julie Durando
Project Director VDBP & Consultant NCDB
Partnership for People with Disabilities at Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Mike Fagbemi
Project Specialist, Transition Initiative Lead
NCDB
Sandspoint, NY
mike.fagbemi@hknc.org
516-393-7596
Nancy Ganson
The Research Institute - Western Oregon University
NCDB Project Assistant & Travel Coordinator
Monmouth, OR
gansonn@wou.edu
503-838-8808
Matthew Hofstetter
Web Developer
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
Peggy Malloy
Coordinator of Information Management and Dissemination
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
malloyp@wou.edu
503-838-8598
Linda McDowell
Executive Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Monmouth, OR
mcdowelll@wou.edu
(503) 838-8503
Shelby Morgan
Project Specialist
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
morgans@wou.edu
503.838.8754
Sam Morgan
Program Director
National Center on Deaf-Blindness
Sands Point, NY
sam.morgan@hknc.org
516-833-8311
Kristi Probst
Interveners & Qualified Personnel Initiative Lead
NCDB
Hortonville, WI
Kristi.probst@hknc.org
(309) 287-4158
Allan Santiago
Administrative Assistant
NCDB
Sands Point, NY
Allan.Santiago@hknc.org
516-944-8900 ext 203
Mark Schalock
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
NCDB
Monmouth, OR
schalom@wou.edu
503.838.8777

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials