Skip to main content

Alabama Initiative for Children and Youth who are Deaf-Blind

Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind (AIDB)
205 East South Street
Talladega AL, 35160

(256) 761-3410

Fax: (256) 761-3352

http://aidb.org/alabama-initiatives-for-children-who-are-deaf-and-blind/

Project Contacts

Melvin Walker

 Project Director

(256) 761-3410
walker.melvin@aidb.org

Jennifer Oldenburg

Lead Provider, Outreach for DeafBlind Services

Project Contact

(256) 761-3241 office; (256) 589-0678 cell
oldenburg.jennifer@aidb.org

Bethany Wade Miller

Transition Coordinator

(256) 761-3669 office; (256) 474-4173 videophone
miller.bethany@aidb.org

Veronica Tuck

Family Specialist

(256) 761-3314
Tuck.Veronica@aidb.org

Rhonda Hayden

Census Specialist

(256) 761-3262
Hayden.Rhonda@aidb.org

Louise Tripoli

 OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-7554
louise.tripoli@ed.gov

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials