Skip to main content

Hawai'i & Pacific Deaf-Blind Consortium

University of Hawai'i at Manoa, Center on Disability Studies
1410 Lower Campus Road 171F
Honolulu HI, 96822

(808) 753-0981

Fax: (808) 956-7878

http://www.cds.hawaii.edu/dbprojects/

Project Contacts

Mellanie Lee

Project Director Education Specialist

Project Contact

(808) 753-0981
mellanie@hawaii.edu

Kelly Roberts

Principal Investigator

(808) 956-9009
robertsk@hawaii.edu

Velina Sugiyama

Adminstrative Support

(808) 956-5688
velina@hawaii.edu

Stella Chang

Family Specialist

(808) 942-1190
yhchang@hawaii.edu

Jennifer H. Tarnay CCC-SLP

Program Coordinator Speech-Language Pathologist

(808) 753-2351
jtarnay@hawaii.edu

Susan Weigert

 OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-6522
Susan.Weigert@ed.gov

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials