Skip to main content

North Carolina Project for Children and Young Adults Who Are Deaf-Blind

Exceptional Children Division, NC Department of Public Schools
6356 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC, 27699-6356

919-807-3987

Fax: (919) 807-3243

http://ec.ncpublicschools.gov/disability-resources/deaf-blind

Project Contacts

Dottie Snyder

 Project Director

Project Contact

919-807-3987
Dorothy.Snyder@dpi.nc.gov

Margaret Richardson

Family Support Program - Family Specialist

704-488-3883
mar444mar@aol.com

Mary LaCorte

Family Support Program - Project Co-Director

1-800-962-5817
mlacorte@ecacmail.org

Mary Espinola

Family Support Program - Family Specialist

336-457-3883
espinolam@bellsouth.net

Debra Pickens

Family Support Program - Family Specialist

800-962-6817 x327
dpickens@ecacmail.org

Dr. Sandra Warren

Teacher Support Program - Project Co-Director

252-328-2699
warrens@ecu.edu

Andrea Blackwood

Teacher Support Program - Technical Assistance Coordinator

252-3281140
blackwooda@ecu.edu

Louise Tripoli

 OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-7554
louise.tripoli@ed.gov

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials