Skip to main content
NCDB Logo

Pennsylvania Deaf-Blind Project

Pennsylvania Training and Technical Assistance Network (PaTTAN East)
333 Technology Drive
Malvern PA, 19355

(610) 878-7243

Video-phone: (484) 685-0063

http://www.pattan.net/category/Educational%20Initiatives/Deaf-Blind

Project Contacts

Sue Ann Houser

 Project Director

Project Contact

(610) 878-7243
shouser@pattan.net

Molly Black

Family Consultant

(724) 863-1283
mblack@pattan.net

Patti McGowan

Family Consultant

(724) 864-2553
PMcGowan@pattan.net

Susan Weigert

 OSEP Project Officer

(202) 245-6522
susan.weigert@ed.gov

Jennifer Edgar

Educational Consultant

(610) 878-7218
jedgar@pattan.net

Susan Gill

Educational Consultant

(610) 878-7226
sgill@pattan.net

Jane Freeman

Educational Consultant

jfreeman@pattan.net

Michelle Andros

Educational Consultant

mandros@pattan.net

Scott Dougherty

Educational Consultant

sdougherty@pattan.net

Doug Williams

Educational Consultant

dwilliams@pattan.net

Tina Hertzog

Contracted Consultant

tin.hertzog@gmail.com

NCDB : The Research Institute : Western Oregon University : 345 N. Monmouth Ave. : Monmouth, OR 97361
Contact Us: 800-438-9376 | info@nationaldb.org

Tour This Page Website Help
Help for this page

Help Guides & Tutorials